وظائف في أبو ظبي , وظائف شاغرة في Mar 2020 - Drjobs.ae

21127+ وظائف في أبو ظبي

هل تبحث عن فرص عمل في أبوظبي؟ هل الوظائف الشاغرة في أبوظبي متاحة للأجانب؟ هل يمكنك العثور على وظائف بدوام جزئي في أبو ظبي؟ كيف يمكنك بدء مسيرتك المهنية في أبو ظبي؟

تمتلك أبو ظبي، عاصمة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ثروة من فرص العمل في مختلف المجالات. فتعتبر المدينة هي مركز المؤسسات السياسية والصناعية والثقافية والتجارية. فتعمل على تعزيز الاستثمار من خلال توفير نظم البنية الأساسية المتطورة والإصلاحات الاقتصادية.... Read More

وقد أقامت العديد من الشركات والمؤسسات الدولية المعروفة مراكزها التجارية في أبو ظبي، مما ساعد على خلق العديد من فرص العمل للمهنيين المهرة، وتوجد معظم الشركات العالمية والمكاتب الفرعية للشركات الأجنبية في المنطقة الحرة في مدينة أبو ظبي الصناعية (ADIC).

هناك فرصة عظيمة وخيارات متنوعة للباحثين عن فرص العمل. فيمكن للباحث عن عمل ممن يحلم بالعمل في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أن يعمل في وظائف بدوام كامل أو بدوام جزئي أو حتى كموظف حر من خلال التقديم على الوظائف عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو عبر الإنترنت أو حضور مقابلات اليوم المفتوح.

يعمل التطور السريع لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة على خلق الآلاف من الوظائف بدءًا من مستوي المبتدئين والمستوي التنفيذي إلى المستوي الإداري في جميع الإمارات السبع: دبي، أبو ظبي، الشارقة، عجمان، الفجيرة، أم القيوين، ورأس الخيمة.

 

ما هي الوظائف المعروفة في أبو ظبي؟

 

ما هي القطاعات المعروفة للوظائف في أبو ظبي؟

 

قطاعات النفط والغاز والبتروكيماويات في أبو ظبي

تعتبر أبو ظبي أكبر الإمارات السبع التي تمتلك احتياطيات نفطية مؤكدة تبلغ 92,2 مليار برميل، مما يجعلها من بين الدول العشر الكبرى من حيث حجم الاحتياطي. ويعتبر مصدر الدخل الرئيسي في أبوظبي هو الموارد الطبيعية. إن الشركة الوطنية للنفط (أدنوك) هي المسؤول الرئيسي عن جميع إنتاجات الدولة من النفط والغاز.

تتضمن أهم شركات النفط والغاز الكبرى في أبو ظبي ما يلي:

  • شركة أبوظبي لتكرير النفط (تكرير)
  • الشركة الصينية لهندسة البترول والبناء (CNPC)
  • إمداد
  • شركة تكنيب
  • شركة الخدمات والمساندة البترولية اسناد
  • شركة طاقة
  • ياس لخدمات حقول النفط

استعرض قوائم:

وظائف النفط والغاز في أبوظبي

وظائف شركات تكرير النفط أو شركات البتروكيميائيات في أبوظبي

 

السياحة في أبوظبي

أبو ظبي هي واحدة من أكثر الأماكن متعة للزيارة، مع وجود أنشطة رائعة لا حصر لها. إنها مركزًا يضم كلًا من الثقافة والترفيه، مما يجعلها من الأماكن التي لابد من زيارتها بين المدن العربية. يمكن للسياح العثور على مجموعة من الفنادق الراقية وجميع أنواع معالم الجذب السياحي. فتضم أبو ظبي مسجد الشيخ زايد، ومنارة السعديات، وحديقة حيوان الإمارات، ونادي الإمارات للتراث، وعالم ياس للمياه، وعالم فيراري، وفرعاً لمتحف اللوفر الموجود في فرنسا.

ابحث عن المزيد من:

 

التدريس والتعليم في أبوظبي

شجع الرواتب العالية، ومستوي المعيشة المرتفع، والفرص الفريدة المهنيين من جميع أنحاء العالم على العمل في أبو ظبي. تتوفر وظائف التدريس في واحدة من أفضل مدن الإمارات وتقدم فرص فريدة للتطور المهني مع وجود مميزات رائعة.

هناك طلب كبير على المدرسين المؤهلين ذوي الخبرة مع وجود عدد لا نهائي من المدارس، والجامعات، والكليات في إمارة أبو ظبي.

 

ما هو متوسط الراتب و مميزات العمل كمدرس في أبو ظبي؟

متد مدة العقد في الكثير من المدارس لعام أو اثنين وتتقاضي أيضًا مكافأة نهاية العام التي تعادل مرتب شهر واحد. يتضمن العقد مميزات أخرى من بينها الإقامة، وتذاكر الطيران، والتأمين الصحي، و بدل السكن، وإصدار التأشيرة، وبدل التعليم للمعالين.

يعتبر متوسط دخل المعلم في الإمارات  12,000-20,400 درهم شهريًا ولا تفرض ضريبة على الدخل.

تعتبر وظيفة التدريس في أبوظبي من بين الوظائف الأعلى أجرًا في الإمارات حيث تتفاوت المرتبات بناءًا على ما إذا كنت تعمل لدى مدرسة لغات أو مدرسة مهنية أو مدرسة دولية خاصة أو مدرسة حكومية. تختلف الرواتب وِفقًا لمؤهلات المعلم وسنوات الخبرة لديه.

 

ما هي متطلبات العمل لتصبح معلم في أبو ظبي ؟

تعمل الإمارات العربية المتحدة لتكون الدولة صاحبة المركز الأول عالميًا من حيث النظام التعليمي بحلول عام 2021 مما أدى لأن تكون المدارس داخل الدولة لها متطلبات أخرى إضافية لتعيين المعلمين فيها.

●لابد أن يكون المتقدم حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس أو ما يعادلها في مجال التخصص. تطبق تلك المادة في المدارس الخاصة والحكومية على حد السواء. تشمل المتطلبات الأخرى:

●شهادة الحالة الجنائية

●أصل شهادة التخرج

●شهادة موثقة-في حالة أن المتقدم خريج أحد الجامعات خارج دولة الإمارات-

●لابد أن تكون الشهادة مصدقة من وزارة الشؤون الخارجية والتعاون الدولي وسفارة دولة الإمارات.

●سيصبح " نظام ترخيص المعلمين" شرط إلزامي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بحلول عام 2020 .

●لابد أن يكون لديك خبرة لا تقل عن 3 سنوات

●شهادة تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية (TEFL) – هي الرخصة الدولية لتدريس اللغة الإنجليزية، والتي بدورها تجعلك مميز من قبل المدارس التي تقوم بالتعيين في الإمارات، حيث سيكون أغلب طلابك من دارسي اللغة الإنجليزية كلغة ثانية.

ابحث عن المزيد من وظائف التدريس والتعليم في أبوظبي

 

وظائف في أبو ظبي للمغتربين

يعتبر العمل في أبو ظبي حلمًا للعديد من المغتربين. هل تشاركهم الحلم أيضًا ؟ ...  إذًا فلابد أن تضع في عين الاعتبار أن الحصول على وظيفة مميزة هنا ليس بالأمر السهل وذلك لوجود العديد من الجنسيات المختلفة. يأتي الآن د.جوبز ليقدم لك العديد من النصائح حول العمل في أبوظبي، بما في ذلك كيفية البحث عن وظيفة ومعرفة ظروف العمل.

إذا كنت تنوي الإنتقال مع أسرتك ،فلا داعي للقلق بشأن نمط الحياة في أبوظبي، حيث يتوفر العديد من المدارس العربية والحكومية والعالمية. كما يوجد العديد من الجامعات المعروفة عالميًا. فضلًا عن ذلك، تتمتع الحياة هنا باليسر والراحة بفضل وجود الكثير من المراكز التجارية، والأسواق، والمتنزهات، والأماكن الأخرى التي من شأنها ان تجعل نمط الحياة أكثر حيوية.

 

ما هي متطلبات العمل في أبوظبي ؟

ناك بعض الضروريات للإنتقال والإقامة في أبوظبي. فلابد وأن تعرف أن اللغة الرسمية للدولة هي اللغة العربية ولكن اللغة الأكثر شيوعًا واستخدامًا هي اللغة الإنجليزية.مما يحتم على المتقدمين للوظائف أن يتقنوا لغة واحدة من اللغات المذكورة أعلاه على الأقل، ولكن البراعة في اللغتين تعزز فرصتك للحصول على وظيفة أفضل بمرتب مجزي أكثر.

تتضمن الشروط الأساسية الأخرى للحصول على وظيفة في أبوظبي : الحصول على مؤهل عالي او درجة البكالوريوس/ الليسانس أو ما يعادلهم ،كما أن الخبرة العملية تعزز موقفك كمتقدم لوظيفة.

 

هل هناك سن أقصى للمغتربين للحصول على تصريح عمل؟

إن قانون العمل رقم 8 لسنة 1980 في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، بصيغته المعدلة، لا يحدد سناً معينًا لإنهاء عقود العمل استناداً إلى السن أو الأقدمية. أما بالنسبة إلى وزارة الموارد البشرية والإماراتيين، فإن رسوم إصدار الموافقة الأولية على تصريح عمل لمن هم في سن الخامسة والستين وما فوق تبلغ 5000 درهم إماراتي كل سنتين.

الحصول على التأشيرة الصحيحة

إذا كنت تريد العمل في أبو ظبي، فستحتاج إلى تأشيرة عمل. لذا إذا كنت موظفاً لدى أي شركة في أبو ظبي، فستتمتع بهذا النوع من التأشيرة وتنقل إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة بسهولة. ومع ذلك، يمكنك البحث عن وظائف أثناء وجودك في تأشيرة الزيارة وعندما تحصل على وظيفة تقوم بتحويلها إلى تأشيرة عمل. هنا، سنقوم بإدراج الدول التي يُسمح لمواطنيها بالبقاء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة لمدة 90 يوماً مع تلقي تأشيرة الزيارة عند الوصول:

  • النمسا، وبلجيكا، وبلغاريا، وكرواتيا، وجمهورية التشيك، وقبرص، والدنمارك، وإستونيا، وفنلندا، وفرنسا، وألمانيا، واليونان، وهولندا، والمجر، وأيسلندا، وإيطاليا، ولاتفيا، ولختنشتاين، وليتوانيا، ولوكسمبورغ، ومالطة، والنرويج، وبولندا، والبرتغال، ورومانيا، وسلوفاكيا، وسلوفينيا، وإسبانيا، والسويد، وسويسرا.

وفيما يلى قائمة بالبلدان التي يحصل مواطنوها على تأشيرة زيارة لمدة 30 يوماً عند الوصول ويمكن تمديدها لمدة تصل إلى 60 يوماً:

  • أندورا، أستراليا، بروناي، كندا، الصين، هونغ كونغ، أيرلندا، اليابان، ماليزيا، موناكو، نيوزيلندا، روسيا، سان مارينو، سنغافورة، كوريا الجنوبية، المملكة المتحدة، الولايات المتحدة، الفاتيكان.

تذكر أنه عندما تحصل على تأشيرة زيارة، لا يُسمح لك إلا بالبحث عن وظيفة وغير مسموح لك أن تعمل. إذا تم ضبطك في عمل على تأشيرة زيارة، فسوف يتم سجنك أو تغريمك وترحيلك. ومع ذلك، بمجرد قبولك لوظيفة ما، فإن كل ما عليك فعله هو دعم صاحب العمل ببعض المستندات الأساسية مثل جواز السفر، وسيتولى رعاية عملية الكفالة والتأشيرات بأكملها.

2) احصل على بطاقات الصحة والعمل

بينما تكون تأشيرة العمل قيد الإصدار، يجب عليك:

  • تقديم سجلاتك الطبية، وتأشيرة الدخول، وصور من جواز السفر، وخطاب عرض العمل، والصور الفوتوغرافية.
  • الخضوع لاختبار دم للتحقق مما إذا كنت تعاني من أمراض معدية مثل فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية، والتهاب الكبد الوبائي (C)، والسل. إذا كنت تحمل أحد هذه الأمراض أو كنت تحمل أحد أمراضاً أخرى، فلن يُسمَح لك بالإقامة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. بمجرد اجتياز كافة الاختبارات، ستحصل على البطاقة الصحية الخاصة بك.
  • اتصل بوزارة العمل لإصدار بطاقة العمل الخاصة بك. ولكي تحصل على ذلك، يتعين عليك إرسال صورة جواز السفر، وعقد العمل، وتأشيرة الدخول، والسجلات الطبية، ورخصة العمل الخاصة بصاحب العمل إلى وزارة العمل.
  • عليك أن تتوجه إلى الإدارة العامة للإقامة وشؤون الأجانب لإصدار تأشيرة الإقامة الخاصة بك من خلال ملء استمارة وتقديم جواز السفر والسجلات الطبية وشهادة الصحة وبطاقة الدخول الأصلية وصور جواز السفر وبطاقة العمل الخاصة بك واستلام بطاقة العمل الخاصة بك.

 

ما هي ساعات العمل في أبو ظبي؟

وفقاً لقانون العمل الإماراتي، فإن أسبوع العمل في أبو ظبي يتراوح بين 40 و48 ساعة، وفقاً لسياسة الشركة. عادة ما تكون ساعات العمل من 8.30 أو 9.00 صباحًا إلى 5.30 أو 6.00 مساءًا، ولكن بعض الشركات أيضًا تقسم يوم العمل إلى اثنين، عادة من 8.00 إلى 1.00 و4.00 إلى 7.00. وفي شهر رمضان ينخفض يوم العمل إلى ست ساعات. يمكن زيادة ساعات العمل إلى 9 ساعات يوميا للأعمال التجارية والفنادق والمقاهى بعد موافقة وزارة الموارد البشرية.

 

ما هي اللغات التي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في أبو ظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة؟

هناك العديد من اللغات التي يتحدث بها العديد من المغتربين في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حيث يتحدثون الفارسية والهندية والأوردية، إلا أن اللغة الإنجليزية هي لغة واسعة الاستخدام في أماكن العمل وبين المغتربين مختلفي الجنسيات. ومع ذلك، فإن اللغة الرسمية للدولة هي اللغة العربية.

 

ما هو متوسط الراتب للوظائف في أبو ظبي؟

تختلف الرواتب بشكل كبير في أبو ظبي، حسب المؤهلات وسنوات الخبرة. ويبلغ متوسط راتب الموظفين العاملين في أبو ظبي 16800 درهم شهرياً. وتتراوح الرواتب بين 2900 درهم (الأقل) و74,300 درهم (الأعلى).

 

ما هي المزايا الأخرى للعمل في أبو ظبي؟

  • العمل المرن: من خلال دراسة حديثة أجرتها مجموعة أماكن العمل الدولية (IWG) وجدت أن 60% من موظفي دولة الإمارات يعملون في مكان آخر غير مكتبهم ليوم واحد على الأقل في الأسبوع. كما اكتشفت الدراسة نفسها أن 52% يعملون خارج المكتب لمدة نصف الأسبوع (أو أكثر)، في حين أن 10% منهم يعملون خارج المكتب لمدة الخمسة أيام كاملة.
  • باقات الرواتب: إلى جانب أن جميع الرواتب معفاة من الضرائب، فهي تشمل التأمين الصحي والإقامة، وبدلات النقل، ومكافآت نهاية الخدمة، وبدلات الإجازة السنوية، و تذاكر الطيران إلى الوطن. ويقدم بعض أصحاب العمل بدل سكن وبدل تعليم للمغتربين مع أسرهم. وعلاوة على ذلك، يحق للامهات الجدد الحصول على إجازة أمومة مدتها 45 يوما.

 

في ما يلي قائمة شاملة بأحدث الوظائف في أبو ظبي. وتشمل القائمة وظائف بدوام جزئي في أبو ظبي، ووظائف في أبو ظبي لحديثي التخرج، ووظائف على الإنترنت في أبو ظبي، ووظائف حرة في أبو ظبي، ووظائف في منطقة أبو ظبي الحرة، ومقابلات اليوم المفتوح في أبوظبي. يمكنك أيضًا العثور على وصف الوظائف والمواقع والمرتبات وغيرها من المعلومات التي ستساعدك لبدأ حياتك المهنية في أبو ظبي. Read Less

صنف حسب :
delete

<p>Degree:Minimum of BA degree in a related field (Environmental Health Safety, Chemistry Degree, Biological Science, Genomics and Health, Environmental Chemistry, Environmental Microbiology, etc.) Experience:Minimum of 3 years teaching experience Certification: NEBOSH RVP Consultantsis an interna ...

Posted March 29,2020 Key Skills : Not Specified

<p>Quest is in partnership with a large and successful FMCG manufacturer in the Middle East is looking for an experienced Process Engineers to join their team in Abu Dhabi. They are looking for someone with strong Mechanical and Electrical technical skills.As a Process Engineer, you will mainly be r ...

Posted March 29,2020 Key Skills : Not Specified

<p>BookeepingMonth EndFinancial ReportingVATCash FlowBudgetingCost ControlPricingInternal ControlPayrollInventoryA/R and A/PJob Details Job Location: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Job Role: Accounting and Auditing Company Industry: Primary, Prep, & Secondary School Preferred Candidate Career L ...

Posted March 29,2020 Key Skills : Not Specified

<h1>Job Role: Senior MEP BIM Coordinator</h1> <p>We are looking for an experienced Senior MEP BIM Coordinator.</p> <p></p> <p><strong>Role</strong></p> <p>The aforementioned role is a key supporting role for the implementation of BIM for MEP sub‐contract packages on a project.</p> <p>The posi ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

<h1>Job Role: Theming BIM Coordinator</h1> <p>We are looking for experienced Theming BIM Coordinator</p> <p></p> <p>The individual will be responsible for (but not limited to):</p> <p></p> <p><strong>Responsibilities</strong></p> <ul> <li>BIM Coordination and daily management of BIM project d ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

<h2>Job Role: Assets Director</h2> <p>Job Description:</p> <ul> <li>Direct and oversee the Assets Management through planning, promoting and managing all properties in line within the policies and objectives in order maximise the operational efficiency and commercial viability of the assts and re ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

<h1>Job Role: Graphic Design Lead (UAE National)</h1> <p><strong>JOB PURPOSE</strong></p> <p>Develop and manage graphic designs for cultural exhibitions, and ensure that all designs reflect cultural projects as per the established proposals and descriptions in order to implement exhibitions of Cul ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

<h1>Job Role: Partnerships Head</h1> <p>Manage the Partnerships team to deliver on global partnerships with travel intermediaries and increase air accessibility into Abu Dhabi in collaboration with aviation companies. Develop the vision, strategy and roadmap for the Partnerships team in order to ti ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

<h1>Job Role: Business Partner Manager</h1> <p>The overall responsibility to serve as the strategic interface with assigned business units or functional area for the purpose of business technology strategy development, solution discovery, service management, risk management and relationship managem ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

<h1>Job Role: Senior Specialist Media Partnerships</h1> <p>To support the International Media Unit Head in managing and implementing plans, strategy, regulations and policies for International Media unit of TCA by maintaining consistent communication with International media and the public communit ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

<h1>Job Role: Strategic Planning Section Head</h1> <p>To manage Corporate Strategy planning process and activities of DCT, and ensure that a common corporate vision and medium to long-term strategy is established and well communicated. Manage implementation of strategic and operational plans at the ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

<h1>Job Role: Sr Engineer - End User Computing (Western National)</h1> <p><strong>Job Responsibilities:</strong></p> <ul> <li> <p>Leads the technical implementation for complex technical projects.</p> </li> <li> <p>Manages implementation tasks, with attention to detail. </p> </li> <li> <p ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

<h1>Job Role: Batch Operation Analyst</h1> <p><strong>Job Responsibilities:</strong></p> <ul> <li>Supports critical 24X7 data processing activities for entire Group.</li> <li><strong>Perform Core banking</strong>(batch processing effectivness)</li> <li>Execution of ATM Maintainence on Base24 ap ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

<h1>Job Role: SAP Success Factors Consultant</h1> <p><strong>Technologies and Skills Required</strong></p> <p>- 5+ years’ work experience in SuccessFactors</p> <p>- Work experience in SF modules like Employee Central/EC and payroll implementation</p> ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

<h1>Job Role: SAP Solutions Architect</h1> <p>Job Description:</p> <ul> <li>A company in Abu Dhabi is looking to headhunt an SAP Solutions Architect for an initial 12-months contract.</li> <li>This role provides opportunities to be able to go permanent beyond 12 months.</li> <li>Benefits includ ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

<h1>Job Role: Lead Data Engineer</h1> <p>Job Description:</p> <ul> <li>This position will be responsible formanaging a team of engineers.</li> <li>The Data Engineering team is fundamental to the growth plans of the company and you will be part of some very exciting and mouthwatering projects.</l ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

<h1>Job Role: Data Architect</h1> <p>Enterprise level Data Architect required to work on a 12 month contract for a government organisation in Abu Dhabi.</p> <ul> <li>The role will be to become the go to person in the team for all Data Architecture, Design and Data Management. You will work closel ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

<h1>Job Role: Digital Transformation Project Manager</h1> <p><strong>Digital Strategy Implementation Specialist</strong></p> <ul> <li>An exciting opportunity working as part of a growing people culture organisation has become available in a permanent capacity.</li> <li>The purposed of this role ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

<h1>Job Role: Data Governance Specialist</h1> <p>Data Governance Specialist</p> <p>Location: Abu Dhabi</p> <p></p> <p>Data Governance specialist required to join a huge Abu Dhabi based organisation currently initiating a whole Data Governance implementation. Succesfull candidates will have exper ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

<h1>Job Role: FullStack Developer</h1> <p><strong>Skills required:</strong></p> <p><strong> Fullstack Java Developer with React JS<br /> HTML5, CSS3, JQuery, Spring MVC, Spring REST, JSON, JBoss<br /> Strong exp in Java 8<br /> Good to have microservices knowledge, GIT knowledge is required<br ...

Posted March 28,2020 Key Skills : Not Mentioned

الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن وظائف في أبو ظبي يبحثون أيضًا عن

Jobs in Abu Dhabi, Vacancies in Feb 2020 | Drjobs.ae

0+ Jobs in Abu Dhabi

Are you searching for job opportunities in Abu Dhabi? Are job vacancies in Abu Dhabi available to foreigners? Can you find part-time jobs in Abu Dhabi? How can you start your career in Abu Dhabi?... Read More

Abu Dhabi, the capital of the United Arab Emirates, has a wealth of job opportunities in various industries. The city is the center for political, industrial, cultural, and commercial parks. It boosts the investment by offering developed infrastructure systems and economic reforms.

Many reputable firms and international corporations have established their businesses in Abu Dhabi, creating many opportunities for skilled professionals. Most of the international companies and branch offices of foreign businesses are in Abu Dhabi Industrial City (ADIC) free zone.  

Job seekers have a great chance and widely varied options for job opportunities. A job seeker who dreams of working in the UAE can work in plenty of full-time, part-time jobs, or even as a freelancer through applying by email, online application, or walk-in interviews.

The UAE is a country whose rapid development creates thousands of jobs from entry-level, executive to managerial level within all the seven Emirates; Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Ajman, Fujairah, Umm Al Quwain, and Ras Al Khaimah.

Which are the popular jobs in Abu Dhabi?

What are the popular industries for jobs in Abu Dhabi?

Oil and gas, and petrochemical industries in Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi is the largest of the seven emirates holds total proven reserves of 92,2billion barrels of oil, making it among the top ten nations by reserve size. The main income resource in Abu Dhabi is natural resources. The main responsible for all its oil and gas production is Abu Dhabi National Oil Company (ADNOC).

Top Oil and Gas companies in Abu Dhabi include:

  • Abu Dhabi Oil Refining Company (TAKREER)
  • China Petroleum Engineering and construction corporation (CNPC)
  • Emdad Services LLC
  • Technip
  • ESNAAD
  • TAQA
  • Yas Oilfield services

Browse listings of:

Tourism in Abu Dhabi

Abu Dhabi is one of the most fun places to visit, with countless wonderful activities. It’s a place of culture and leisure, making it a must-visit among Arab cities. Tourists can find a range of high-end hotels and all kinds of attractions. Abu Dhabi has Sheikh Zayed Mosque, Manaraat Al Saadiyat, Emirates Park zoo, Emirates Heritage Club, Yas Water World, Ferrari World, and a branch of France’s Louvre.

Find more:

Teaching and Education in Abu Dhabi

High salaries, high quality of life, and unique experience encourage professionals from all over the world to work in Abu Dhabi. Teaching jobs are opening up in one of the best cities in the UAE, offering you a unique career development with amazing benefits.

With the countless number of schools, universities, and colleges in Abu Dhabi, there is a high demand for experienced and qualified teachers.

What are the salary range and benefits packages for working as a teacher in Abu Dhabi?

For many schools, contracts are 2-3 years in length and have a bonus of one month's salary per year worked. Contracts may also include benefits like accommodation, flights, health insurance, and housing allowance, visa support and education allowances for dependents.

You can expect to earn between AED 12,000-20,400 per month as a teacher in the UAE. Salaries tend to be tax-free. Teaching jobs in Abu Dhabi is one of the top-paying jobs in the UAE, salaries vary depending on whether you're working at a language school, vocational school/college, private international school, or public school. Salaries will differ from school to school, based on the teacher's experience and qualifications.

What are the requirements to be a teacher in Abu Dhabi?

  • Having a first-rate education system” is identified as a part of the UAE National Agenda's vision for 2021. Consequently, Schools in the UAE require additional demands for their teaching staff.
  • To practice a teaching profession in Abu Dhabi, the applicant must have a qualification of a Bachelor's degree or a 4-year university degree or higher in a relevant field. This rule applies for public/ government schools as well as private schools in the UAE, Other requirements include:
  • A criminal clearance record
  • A medical fitness report from the UAE
  • Original of educational certificates
  • Attested certificates in case the educator has graduated from a university outside the UAE; the certificate must be attested by the Ministry of Foreign affairs and International Cooperation and the country's embassy in the UAE.
  • The teacher's licensing system (TLS) will become a requirement for education professionals in the UAE by the end of 2020.
  • You must have at least 3 years of classroom experience
  • TEFL Certificate; a TEFL certificate will get you noticed by hiring schools in the United Arab Emirates, as most of your students will be learning English as a second language.

Find more teaching and education jobs in Abu Dhabi

Jobs for foreigners in Abu Dhabi

Working in Abu Dhabi is the dream of many expatriates. Is it yours, too? Then take into your account, despite the high numbers of foreigners in Abu Dhabi, obtaining a more prominent position can be challenging. Dr.Jobs offers useful advice on working in Abu Dhabi, including the job search and working conditions.

For expatriates who decide to relocate with their families and live in Abu Dhabi, there is a vibrant expat community. Abu Dhabi offers a considerable number of Arabic, national and international schools. There are also reputable universities. Everyday life is very easy and comfortable since there are many malls, markets, parks, and other needed places that facilitate a vibrant lifestyle.

What are the requirements to work in Abu Dhabi?

There are some requirements to come and live in the capital Abu Dhabi. The main official language of the city is Arabic and the most used language is English. So, the candidates applying for jobs there shall be fluent in at least one of the two above-mentioned languages. Mastering both languages, increase your chance of getting the best job chance with a very big salary.

Other requirements include; High school degree, Bachelor's, or equivalent, soft & hard skills, and experience is also another strong point.

Is there a maximum age for expatriates to get a work permit?

The UAE’s Labor Law No. 8 of 1980, as amended does not specify a particular age to terminate employment contracts based on age or seniority. As per the Ministry of Human Resources and Emiratization (MOHRE), the fees for issuing an initial approval for a work permit for those who are 65 and above is AED 5,000 every two years.

Get the right visa

If you want to work in Abu Dhabi, you’ll need a work visa. So, if you are employed by any company in Abu Dhabi, you’ll have this type of visa and relocate to the UAE easily. However, you can search for jobs while you’re on your visit visa and when you get employed you convert it to a work visa. Here, we’ll list the countries whose citizens are allowed to remain in the UAE for 90 days with visit visa received upon arrival:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland.

Also, here is a list of countries whose citizens receive 30 days visit visa upon arrival and can be extended for up to 60 days:

Andorra, Australia, Brunei, Canada, China, Hong Kong, Ireland, Japan, Malaysia, Monaco, New Zealand, Russia, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, United Kingdom, United States, The Vatican.

Remember, when you have got a visit visa, you’re only allowed to search for a job not work. If you’re caught working on a visit visa, you’ll be jailed or fined and deported. However, once you’re accepted for a job, all that you’ve to do is to support your employer with some essential documents such as passport, and they’ll take care of the entire sponsorship and visa process.

2) Get your health and labor cards

While your work visa is on the process, you must:

  • Submit your medical records, visa application, passport copies, job letter offer, and photo.
  • Undergo a blood test to check if you suffer from contagious diseases such as HIV, Hepatitis C, and Tuberculosis. If you’ve or carry one of these diseases, you won’t be allowed to reside in UAE. Once you pass all the tests, you’ll have your health card issued.
  • Contact the Ministry of Labor to issue your labor card. To get it you have to send your passport photo, employment contract, entry visa, medical records, and your employer’s labor license to the Ministry of Labor.
  • Head to Abu Dhabi’s General Directorate of Residency and Foreign Affairs to issue your residence visa by filling out a form and Providing your passport, medical records, health certificate, original entry permit, passport photos, copy of your labor card, and receipt of your labor card processing.

What are the working hours in Abu Dhabi? 

As per the UAE Labor Law, the working week in Abu Dhabi tends to vary between 40 and 48 hours, depending on the company’s policy. Office hours are usually from 8.30 or 9.00 am to 5.30 or 6.00 pm, but some companies also split the working day into two, usually from 8.00 to 1.00 and 4.00 to 7.00. In the month of Ramadan, the working day is reduced to six hours. The working hours may be increased to 9 hours a day for businesses, hotels, and cafes after approval from MOHRE.

What are the widely spoken languages in Abu Dhabi, UAE? 

As a major expat hub, there are many languages spoken in the UAE; Persian, Hindi, and Urdu are spoken by many expatriates, but English is widely spoken among business people and in expat areas. Yet, the official language is Arabic.

What is the average salary for jobs in Abu Dhabi? 

Salaries vary widely in Abu Dhabi, depending on qualifications and years of experience. The average salary for employees working in Abu Dhabi is around 16,800 AED per month. Salaries range from 2,900 AED (lowest) to 74,000 AED (highest).

What are the other benefits of working in Abu Dhabi? 

Flexible working: with a recent study by International Workplace Group (IWG) finding that 60% of UAE employees work somewhere other than their office at least one day a week. The same study also discovered 52% work away from the office for half the week (or more), while 10% are out of the office for the complete five days.

Salary Packages: Besides all salaries are tax-free, they include health insurance and accommodation, transportation allowances, gratuity, annual leave, and flights home. Some employers offer housing allowance and education allowance for expatriates with their families. Moreover, new mothers are entitled to 45 days maternity leave.

Below is a comprehensive list of the latest Jobs in Abu Dhabi. The list includes part-time job vacancies in Abu Dhabi, Jobs in Abu Dhabi for freshers, online jobs in Abu Dhabi, freelance jobs in Abu Dhabi, jobs in Abu Dhabi free zone, walk-in interviews in Abu Dhabi. You can find also job descriptions, locations, salaries, and more information to help you start your career in Abu Dhabi.Read Less

Sort by: Relevance | Date
delete

Experience Not Specified
Salary
Location -

...

Posted Key Skills :
No result

No Result Found

People looking for Jobs In Abu Dhabi also search for