وظائف في العين

تم العثور على 426 وظيفة

وظائف في العين

تم العثور على 426 وظيفة
Not-Found

نتائج أقل تتطابق مع بحثك

حاول إزالة بعض المرشحات للحصول على المزيد من النتائج

إعادة ضبط خيارات البحث
Not-Found

لا نتائج مطابقة لبحثك!

حاول إزالة بعض المرشحات للحصول على المزيد من النتائج

إعادة ضبط خيارات البحث
التصفية حسب : نسبة الملائمة | التاريخ
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

وصف ob - يحل المشكلات المتعلقة بخادم Windows بشكل يومي. - دعمًا لإدارة التغيير داخل مركز البيانات، يزود CSC بوثائق عالية الجودة حول جميع أنظمة Windows الخاصة بالمؤسسة. - يراقب جميع أنظمة Windows الخاصة بالمؤسسة ويتدخل بشكل استباقي لحل المشكلات قبل أن تؤثر على العملاء (على سبيل المثال، المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

الحد الأدنى من المؤهلات - درجة الدكتوراه في علم الوراثة السكانية، أو علم الجينوم، أو البيئة الجزيئية، أو البيئة التطورية أو مجال ذي صلة في علم الأحياء (لمنصب ما بعد الدكتوراه)؛ - الكفاءة في إجراء الأعمال المختبرية الجزيئية القياسية، بما في ذلك استخراج الحمض النووي، وتفاعل البوليميراز المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 6 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

الحد الأدنى من المؤهلات - بكالوريوس أو درجة أعلى في الهندسة الإلكترونية و/أو الهندسة الكهربائية، هندسة / علوم الكمبيوتر، تكنولوجيا المعلومات من مؤسسة معتمدة المؤهل المفضل - بكالوريوس أو درجة أعلى مع خبرة عملية لمدة 5 سنوات المهارات المتوقعة / الرتبة / الخبرة - خبرة تعتمد على ARM و/أو المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 4 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

الحد الأدنى من المؤهلات دكتوراه. في علوم الأغذية أو تكنولوجيا الأغذية أو مجال ذي صلة. مطلوب خبرة في تدريس دورات الدراسات العليا والجامعية في هذه التخصصات. يعد وجود سجل حافل لتوجيه طلاب الدراسات العليا، والأدلة على المنشورات المؤثرة والمنح الخارجية، والقدرة على التعاون بنجاح مع مجموعات المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

الحد الأدنى من المؤهلات - يجب أن يكون المتقدمون حاصلين على درجة البكالوريوس في إنتاج الإنتاج الحيواني أو في مجال ذي صلة من جامعة مرموقة. - يفضل المتقدمين الحاصلين على درجة الماجستير من جامعة محترمة. يجب أن يكون المرشحون قادرين على إظهار مهارات تواصل قوية وإتقان اللغة الإنجليزية بشكل م المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

المتطلبات ومعايير الاختيار - دكتوراه في المحاسبة من جامعة معترف بها دوليا (مع التركيز على المحاسبة الإدارية)؛ - التزام قوي بالتميز في التدريس وتطوير المناهج وتقييم النتائج. - خبرة في تدريس المحاسبة الإدارية في مرحلتي البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا. - القدرة على النشر في المجلات المحاسبي المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 6 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

الحد الأدنى من المؤهلات درجة الدكتوراه في مجال البحث ذي الصلة المؤهل المفضل يجب أن يكون المرشح حاصلًا على درجة الدكتوراه في مجال البحث ذي الصلة مع ما لا يقل عن 3 سنوات من الخبرة بعد الدكتوراه وما لا يقل عن 3 أوراق بحثية أولية و/أو أوراق مؤلفة مقابلة في مجلات ذات تأثير خاضعة لمراجعة ال المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

المهارات / الرتبة / الخبرة المتوقعة ستشمل الكفاءات الرئيسية لأخصائي التصميم التعليمي الرقمي الأقدم، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، ما يلي: مهارات اتصال متطورة للغاية (شفهية وكتابية وشخصية) مع القدرة المثبتة على العمل بفعالية مع دوائر متعددة في بيئة عمل ديناميكية سريعة الخطى. الخبرة في تط المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

يبحث قسم الهندسة المدنية والبيئية بجامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة عن مساعد باحث في مجال تكنولوجيا الخرسانة ومواد الهندسة المدنية. يجب أن يكون مساعد البحث على دراية بإجراءات تحضير الخرسانة والصب والاختبار. مطلوب خبرة سابقة في تقييم وتوصيف الأسمنت والخرسانة والمواد الأسمنتية. ستشمل واجب المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

الحد الأدنى من المؤهلات يجب أن يكون المرشحون لهذه المناصب حاصلين على درجة الماجستير في الطب أو بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة، بالإضافة إلى شهادة التخصص والتخصص الفرعي في مجالهم من قبل المجلس الأمريكي أو ما يعادلها من أوروبا أو أستراليا أو أمريكا الشمالية، مع تدريب متقدم معترف به في تخصصهم ا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

المؤهل دكتوراه المؤهل المفضل دكتوراه. المتطلبات حول الشركة تأسست جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة عام 1976 على يد المغفور له الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان، وهي جامعة شاملة ومكثفة البحث تضم حوالي 14000 طالب إماراتي ودولي. باعتبارها الجامعة الرائدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، تقدم جا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

المؤهل دكتوراه المؤهل المفضل دكتوراه. المتطلبات حول الشركة تأسست جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة عام 1976 على يد المغفور له الشيخ زايد بن سلطان آل نهيان، وهي جامعة شاملة ومكثفة البحث تضم حوالي 14000 طالب إماراتي ودولي. باعتبارها الجامعة الرائدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، تقدم جا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

متطلبات الحد الأدنى من المؤهلات الأساسية: - درجة UG في اللغويات. - إجادة اللغة الإنجليزية تحدثًا وكتابة؛ - مهارات النسخ الصوتي المتقدمة. -خبرة في إجراء التحليل الصوتي. - خبرة في إجراء التجارب الصوتية. - الإلمام ببرامج تحليل الكلام والتجربة (Praat، R/Matlab، PsychoPy). المؤهل المفضل مر المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

الوصف كلية تقنية المعلومات بجامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تدعو لتقديم الطلبات لوظيفة مدرس في قسم نظم المعلومات والأمن. يجب أن يكون المرشحون حاصلين على درجة الماجستير في علوم الكمبيوتر أو أمن المعلومات أو تكنولوجيا المعلومات أو هندسة الكمبيوتر أو مجال دراسي مماثل. ستعطى الأفضلية للمرش المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مهندس مختبر
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES UNIVERSITY - العين - الامارات

exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 6 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

الوصف الوظيفي المسؤوليات: - مسؤول عن تشغيل وصيانة معدات المختبر. - إعداد الوثائق الفنية والعروض التقديمية والمواد التدريبية - توفير التدريب والتوجيه والمشورة المتخصصة بشأن تقنيات المختبرات والاختبارات للطلاب والموظفين. متطلبات الحد الأدنى من المؤهلات - يتم تشجيع المرشحين ذوي المسؤولي المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

الوصف الوظيفي تدعو جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة إلى تقديم الطلبات لوظيفة مدرس جديد في الرياضيات. سيتم النظر في المرشحين المؤهلين على جميع المستويات برتبة تتناسب مع الإنجازات الأكاديمية. ومن المتوقع أن يكون لدى المرشحين التزام قوي بالتميز في التدريس على مستوى المرحلة الجامعية الأولى، المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

الوصف الوظيفي يتوفر منصب مساعد باحث في قسم الفيزياء بجامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لمشروع بحثي ممول من برنامج UPAR بجامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. في هذا المشروع، من المتوقع أن يقوم مقدم الطلب بتصنيع أسلاك الجرمانيوم تيلورايد (GeTe) النانوية عبر طريقة البخار والسائل والصلب (VLS). سي المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

يبحث قسم الطب الباطني، كلية الطب والعلوم الصحية، جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، عن مرشح لمنصب هيئة التدريس برتبة أستاذ مساعد أو أستاذ مشارك في الطب العام (الباطني) وأمراض القلب السريرية. المهام الأساسية لكلية الطب هي التعليم والبحث، ولكن فرص الممارسة السريرية متاحة أيضًا. وبالتالي فإ المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

الحد الأدنى من المؤهلات - بكالوريوس أو درجة أعلى في الهندسة الإلكترونية و/أو الكهربائية، هندسة / علوم الكمبيوتر، تكنولوجيا المعلومات، الفيزياء، الرياضيات، الهندسة الميكانيكية من مؤسسة معتمدة المؤهل المفضل - بكالوريوس أو درجة أعلى في الهندسة الإلكترونية و/أو الكهربائية، هندسة الكمبيوتر المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

الحد الأدنى من المؤهلات يجب أن يكون المرشحون لهذه المناصب حاصلين على درجة الماجستير في الطب أو بكالوريوس الطب والجراحة، بالإضافة إلى شهادة التخصص والتخصص الفرعي في مجالهم من قبل المجلس الأمريكي أو ما يعادلها من أوروبا أو أستراليا أو أمريكا الشمالية، مع تدريب متقدم معترف به في تخصصهم ا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

المزيد عن الوظائف في العين

هل تبحث عن عمل في العين؟ يزدهر سوق العمل في العين، ويوفر عددًا كبيرًا من الفرص للباحثين عن عمل. من الوظائف بدوام كامل إلى الوظائف بدوام جزئي، توفر العين مجموعة متنوعة من فرص العمل المناسبة لمختلف التفضيلات ومجموعات المهارات. 

الآن يمكنك إكتشاف كافة الوظائف في العين من خلال موقع د.جوب حيث يمكنك العثور على أحدث فرص العمل برواتب عالية.. 

 

سواء كنت محترفًا أو خريجًا جديدًا وترغب في بدء رحلة البحث عن عمل، فهناك العديد من الوظائف في العين للجميع. ما عليك سوى إنشاء حسابك  

على موقع د.جوب، وتحميل سيرتك الذاتية واستكشاف جميع فرص العمل للطلاب الجدد و ذوي الخبرات.. 

 

الصناعات الأكثر شعبية في العين هي: العقارات، والضيافة، والترفيه، والنفط والغاز، والبناء، والمحاسبة، والمالية والخدمات المصرفية والخدمات المالية، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، والقانونية، والمبيعات، والتصنيع والتسويق التجزئة. 

فيما يلي بعض الوظائف الأكثر طلبًا في العين: 

سمسار 

مدير الفندق 

تنفيذي المبيعات 

مهندس برمجيات 

محاسب 

ممرضة 

مدرس 

مهندس 

طبيب 

ضابط شرطة 

رجال الاطفاء 

 

فيما يلي بعض الجنسيات الأكثر شيوعاً التي تعمل في العين: 

هندي 

الفلبينية 

باكستاني 

مصري 

بريطاني 

أمريكي 

لبناني 

أردني 

جنوب افريقيا 

استرالية 

كما يعمل في العين العديد من الأشخاص من جنسيات أخرى، بما في ذلك البنجلادشيين والسريلانكيين والماليزيين والصينيين والإندونيسيين. 

 

لتزويدك بفكرة عامة، سنقدم لك نطاقات تقريبية للرواتب لبعض الوظائف الشائعة. 

متوسط الراتب للوظائف في العين، الإمارات العربية المتحدة هو 167,440. (درهم) سنوياً أو بالساعة 81 درهماً.

Jobs in Al Ain

372 Jobs Found

Jobs in Al Ain

372 Jobs Found
Not-Found

Less results matching your search!

Try removing some of the filters to get more results

Reset Filters
Not-Found

No results matching your search!

Try removing some of the filters to get more results

Reset Filters
Sort By : Relevance | Posted Date
exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Master Degree in Science/Engineering or Education – desirable Master’s Degree in Educational Field related to Curriculum – desirable Professional Qualification/Certification- desirable Teaching Qualification- desirable Experience Required 3-year experience teach More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 6 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Qualification(s): PhD, Doctorate of radiology & medical imaging Professional Doctorates are NOT accepted. i.e. Doctorate of Education (DoEd), Doctorate of Business Administration (DBA) etc. Experience Required: 1-3 years of teaching experience after the PhD Two Publications r More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Qualification(s): PhD, Doctorate of radiology & medical imaging Professional Doctorates are NOT accepted. i.e. Doctorate of Education (DoEd), Doctorate of Business Administration (DBA) etc. Experience Required: 1-3 years of teaching experience after the PhD Two Publications r More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Job DescriptionRoles/Responsibilities:This job is ideal for those who are passionate about learning, and meeting new people and willsuit people who enjoy working in a challenging and target-driven environment.The CSO s role and responsibilities will include and is not restricted to More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Qualifications: Bachelor Degree in subject specialism - essential Master Degree in Science/Engineering or Education – desirable Master’s Degree in Educational Field related to Curriculum – desirable Professional Qualification/Certification- desirable Teaching Qua More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

ob Description - Solves windows server related problems on a daily basis. - In support of change management within the data center, provides the CSC with high quality documentation on all enterprise Windows systems. - Monitors all enterprise Windows Systems and proactively intervenes More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

Minimum Qualification - A PhD in population genetics, genomics, molecular ecology, evolutionary ecology or related field in biology (for postdoc position); - Proficiency conducting standard molecular laboratory work, including DNA extraction, PCR, gel electrophoresis and sequence anal More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 6 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Minimum Qualification - BS or higher degree in Electronic and/or Electrical engineering, Computer Engineering / Science, Information technology from an accredited institution Preferred Qualification - BS or higher degree with 5 years practical experience Expected Skills/Rank/Experienc More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

Minimum Qualification Ph.D. in Food Science, Food Technology, or a related field. Experience in teaching graduate and undergraduate level courses in these disciplines is required. A track record of mentoring graduate students, evidence of impactful publications and extramural grants, More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Minimum Qualification - Applicants must have an earned Bachelor degree in Animal Production Production or related field from a reputable university. - Applicants with Master degree from a reputable university are preferable. Candidates should be able to demonstrate strong communicatio More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Requirements and Selection Criteria - A PhD in Accounting from an internationally recognized university (with emphasis on management accounting); - Strong commitment to excellence in teaching, curriculum development, and outcome assessment; - Experience in teaching management accounti More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

Minimum Qualification A doctoral degree in related research fieldPreferred Qualification The candidate should possess a doctoral degree in related research field with at least 3 years of postdoctoral experience and a minimum of 3 first-authored and/or corresponding authored papers in More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Expected Skills/Rank/Experience Key competencies for the Senior Digital Instructional Design Specialist will include, but not be limited to, the following: Highly developed communication skills (oral, written, and interpersonal) with the demonstrated ability to work effectively with More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

The Civil and Environmental Engineering Department at the United Arab Emirates University is seeking a research assistant in the area of concrete technology and civil engineering materials. The research assistant should be knowledgeable of concrete preparation, casting, and testing pr More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Minimum Qualification Candidates for these positions must hold an MD or MBBS degree, in addition to a certification of specialization and sub specialization in their field by the American Board or equivalent from Europe, Australasia or North America, with recognized advanced training More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Qualification Ph.D.Preferred Qualification Ph.D. Requirements About the company Founded in 1976 by the late Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan, UAEU is a comprehensive, research-intensive university enrolling about 14,000 Emirati and international students. As the UAEs flagship univers More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Qualification Ph.D.Preferred Qualification Ph.D. Requirements About the company Founded in 1976 by the late Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan, UAEU is a comprehensive, research-intensive university enrolling about 14,000 Emirati and international students. As the UAEs flagship univers More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Requirements Minimum Qualification Essential qualifications: - UG degree in Linguistics; - Fluent oral and written English; - Advanced phonetic transcription skills; - Experience in conducting acoustic analysis; - Experience in conducting phonetic experiments; - Familiarity with speec More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

ob Description The College of Information Technology at the United Arab Emirates University invites applications for the position of Instructor in the Department of Information Systems and Security. Candidates must hold a Master Degree in Computer Science, Information Security, Inform More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 6 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Qualification: Any DegreeExperience: 2 -5 yearsSalary: 9 am - 6 pmLocation: Perundurai, ErodeNote: Accommodation FreeJob Description: Conceive and develop efficient and intuitive marketing strategiesOrganize and oversee advertising/communication campaigns (social media, TV etc.), exhi More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

More About jobs in Al Ain

Looking for employment in Al Ain? The job market in Al Ain is flourishing, offering a plethora of opportunities for job seekers. From full-time positions to part-time gigs, Al Ain provides a diverse range of job opportunities suitable for various preferences and skill sets.  

Now you can discover all jobs in Al Ain through Dr.Job where you can find the newest job opportunities with high salaries. 

Whether you're a professional or a fresh graduate who wants to start your job search journey, there are many jobs in Al Ain for everyone. Just create your account on Dr.Jobs, Upload your CV and explore all job opportunities for freshers, and discover part-time options. 

The most popular industries in the Al Ain are: Real Estate, Hospitality, Entertainment, Oil & Gas, Construction, Accounting, Finance Banking and Financial Services, Information Technology, Legal, Sales, Manufacturing and Marketing Retail. 

The following are some of the most in-demand jobs in Al Ain:  

Real Estate Agent 

Hotel Manager 

Sales Executive 

Software Engineer 

Accountant 

Nurse 

Teacher 

Engineer 

Doctor 

Police Officer 

Firefighter 

The following are some of the most common nationalities working in Al Ain: 

Indian 

Filipino 

Pakistani 

Egyptian 

British 

American 

Lebanese 

Jordanian 

South African 

Australian 

There are also several people from other nationalities working in Al Ain, including Bangladeshi, Sri Lankan, Malaysian, Chinese, and Indonesian. 

To provide you with a general idea, we will provide approximate salary ranges for some common job. 

The average salary for jobs in Al Ain, United Arab Emirates is 167,440. (AED) per year or an hourly rate of 81 AED.