Emarati وظيفة في الامارات

تم العثور على 11.9k وظيفة

Emarati وظيفة في الامارات

تم العثور على 11.9k وظيفة
Not-Found

نتائج أقل تتطابق مع بحثك

حاول إزالة بعض المرشحات للحصول على المزيد من النتائج

إعادة ضبط خيارات البحث
Not-Found

لا نتائج مطابقة لبحثك!

حاول إزالة بعض المرشحات للحصول على المزيد من النتائج

إعادة ضبط خيارات البحث
التصفية حسب : نسبة الملائمة | التاريخ
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 10 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

Roles & Responsibilities Dear Dr, This is MD Nasir Khan and I am writing on behalf of Convate reputed Recruitment Consultant firm located in Bangalore. We offer recruitment solutions to almost all the top of the order IT organizations, Non – IT, Healthcare , Pharma & MNCs having th المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

منسق اكتساب المواهب
AECOM - أبوظبي - الامارات

exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

اجذب المواهب المرغوبة وقم بفحص التطبيقات لتحديد أفضل المرشحين بناءً على متطلبات مدير التوظيف إجراء مقابلات هاتفية لتقييم الخبرة والملاءمة لدور وتفاصيل برنامج التوطين الخاص بشركة AECOM تقديم دعم قيم في تحقيق أهداف التوطين لشركة AECOM من خلال تحديد مواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 4 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

موظف التكوين
HALCON - أبوظبي - الامارات

exclusion unfavorite
experience 7 - 8 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

تجميع وصيانة خطط إدارة التكوين (CM). الاتصال بفريق المشروع للحصول على فهم متعمق لمتطلبات التكوين للمشروع متطلبات إدارة الهوية التي تغطي متطلبات النظام والأجهزة والبرامج والبيانات/المعلومات التعاون مع فريق تصميم / تطوير المشروع لتقديم الدعم على خطوط أساس متعددة ومتزامنة للتكوين ت المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 22 Feb | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

من 3 إلى 6 أشهر كمحلل للائتمان والتحصيل، سوف تحصل على نظرة عامة على إحدى الوظائف الرئيسية للتمويل وتطوير مهارات ريادة الأعمال من خلال الإدارة السليمة للائتمان من 3 إلى 6 أشهر كمحاسب دفتر الأستاذ العام، ستتعرف على وظيفة المحاسبة لتعزيز أساسيات مسك الدفاتر من 3 إلى 6 أشهر كمراقب، سو المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 19 Feb | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

Emarati Receptionist
Pure Group - أبوظبي - الامارات

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

be friendly and welcoming. be patient and understanding. follow instructions and procedures. work accurately and methodically. work in a team but use their own initiative. work with all types of people. deal with people who may be angry or upset. be confident using the phone. Job Type المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 19 Feb | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

مواطن إماراتي ولديه دفتر عائلة. خريج جامعي حاصل على شهادة في أي من التخصصات التالية: التسويق، الصحافة، التسويق الرقمي، وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. - مألوف ومحدث في اتجاهات التسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. مقيم حاليا في دبي يتقن اللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية - شفهيًا وكتابيًا؛ ا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 19 Feb | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

موظف الإستقبال
Halian - أبوظبي - الامارات

exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

مسؤول عن الإدارة اليومية لمرافق المكاتب والموردين، وسيضمن موظف الاستقبال الحصول على مصادر فعالة من حيث التكلفة وفي الوقت المناسب لمقاولي الطرف الثالث. كن نقطة الاتصال بين شركة هاليان وشركة إدارة المباني فيما يتعلق بأي مرافق تستخدمها الشركة في منطقة الخليج. ضمان التسليم الفعال لجميع ال المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 18 Feb | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

تحديد متطلبات ونطاق العمل ومراجعة المواصفات والرسومات والوثائق الأخرى للمشروع وتحديد قابلية التطبيق على نطاق العمل. حافظ على تحديثك تقنيًا من خلال دراسة الأدبيات الفنية ذات الصلة بما في ذلك الإجراءات والمبادئ التوجيهية. توفير المدخلات اللازمة للتكليف بالمقترحات في مرحلة تقديم العطاءات المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 18 Feb | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مهندس صناعي
Al-Futtaim Automotive - دبي - الامارات

exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

قيادة وتطوير فريقنا بأكمله في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتقديم الدعم للعمليات في البلدان المعينة الأخرى. التأكد من توفر جميع الموارد والكفاءات اللازمة للحفاظ على بيئة عمل آمنة وصحية مع الحفاظ على أعلى المعايير. إدارة علاقات العملاء ودعم تقديم خدمة عملاء من الدرجة الأولى. اغتنم الف المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 17 Feb | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

المدير المالي
Al-Futtaim Automotive - دبي - الامارات

exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

مراقبة الميزانية / نظم المعلومات الإدارية ومؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية دعم إدارة الفروع وBAM في إعداد الميزانية / التوقعات وملخص الأداء ومراجعة تحليل التباين. دعم المدير العام - البيع بالتجزئة في مراجعة اتجاهات مؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية للبيع بالتجزئة وخطط التحسين مع إدارة الفروع. قم بإعداد ا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 17 Feb | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

باعتبارك جزءًا من فريق مبيعات سيارات تويوتا ولكزس المستعملة في دبي فستيفال سيتي، ستتمكن من تعظيم كل فرصة مبيعات وبناء علاقات تجارية طويلة الأمد مع جميع عملائنا. ستكون مسؤولاً عن تحقيق أهداف المبيعات مع الاحتفاظ بهوامش الربح الإجمالية على الوحدات وزيادة استيعاب منتجات التمويل والتأمين المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 17 Feb | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

نحن نبحث عن محلل تسعير وطني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة يكون مسؤولاً عن موافقات وتقارير التسعير الدقيقة وفي الوقت المناسب لتحقيق الأهداف السنوية المدرجة في الميزانية. يحتاج صاحب الوظيفة إلى موازنة البيانات وتحليل المعلومات وتنفيذ التغييرات على مستويات الخصم. وهذا يتطلب مستوى عالٍ م المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 17 Feb | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مساعد اداري
AECOM - دبي - الامارات

exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

المساعدة في المهام الإدارية اليومية قم بإعداد وتحرير المستندات والعروض التقديمية والتقارير لضمان الدقة والالتزام بمعايير الشركة. الحفاظ على أنظمة حفظ الملفات المنظمة، المادية والرقمية، لتسهيل استرجاع المستندات بكفاءة. جدولة وتنظيم الاجتماعات المتعلقة بالمشروع، مع ضمان إبلاغ جميع أصحاب المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 17 Feb | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 4 - 0 سنوات
فترة تدريب
Salary Icon لم يكشف

متدرب علوم البيانات والإحصاء خلاصة قيد لمواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تخرج خلال العامين الأخيرين السابقين لتاريخ تقديم الطلب. خريجون حاصلون على شهادة جامعية مدتها أربع سنوات. الشهادة مطلوبة للمرشحين الذين درسوا في الجامعات الدولية. الخريجون الذين يمكنهم إثبات مستوى التواصل الم المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 15 Feb | فترة تدريب | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 4 - 0 سنوات
فترة تدريب
Salary Icon لم يكشف

متدرب في الهندسة المعمارية والتصميم خلاصة قيد لمواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تخرج خلال العامين الأخيرين السابقين لتاريخ تقديم الطلب. خريجون حاصلون على شهادة جامعية مدتها أربع سنوات. الشهادة مطلوبة للمرشحين الذين درسوا في الجامعات الدولية. الخريجون الذين يمكنهم إثبات مستوى التو المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 15 Feb | فترة تدريب | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 4 - 0 سنوات
فترة تدريب
Salary Icon لم يكشف

متدرب في العلوم البيئية والاستدامة خلاصة قيد لمواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تخرج خلال العامين الأخيرين السابقين لتاريخ تقديم الطلب. خريجون حاصلون على شهادة جامعية مدتها أربع سنوات. الشهادة مطلوبة للمرشحين الذين درسوا في الجامعات الدولية. الخريجون الذين يمكنهم إثبات مستوى التوا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 15 Feb | فترة تدريب | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 4 - 0 سنوات
فترة تدريب
Salary Icon لم يكشف

متدرب هندسة الكمبيوتر ونظم المعلومات خلاصة قيد لمواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تخرج خلال العامين الأخيرين السابقين لتاريخ تقديم الطلب. خريجون حاصلون على شهادة جامعية مدتها أربع سنوات. الشهادة مطلوبة للمرشحين الذين درسوا في الجامعات الدولية. الخريجون الذين يمكنهم إثبات مستوى الت المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 15 Feb | فترة تدريب | التقديم السريع

متدرب التحول الرقمي
Aldar Education - أبوظبي - الامارات

exclusion unfavorite
experience 4 - 0 سنوات
فترة تدريب
Salary Icon لم يكشف

متدرب التحول الرقمي خلاصة قيد لمواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تخرج خلال العامين الأخيرين السابقين لتاريخ تقديم الطلب. خريجون حاصلون على شهادة جامعية مدتها أربع سنوات. الشهادة مطلوبة للمرشحين الذين درسوا في الجامعات الدولية. الخريجون الذين يمكنهم إثبات مستوى التواصل المهني في ال المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 15 Feb | فترة تدريب | التقديم السريع

متدرب دراسات الأعمال
Aldar Education - أبوظبي - الامارات

exclusion unfavorite
experience 4 - 0 سنوات
فترة تدريب
Salary Icon لم يكشف

متدرب دراسات الأعمال خلاصة قيد لمواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تخرج خلال العامين الأخيرين السابقين لتاريخ تقديم الطلب. خريجون حاصلون على شهادة جامعية مدتها أربع سنوات. الشهادة مطلوبة للمرشحين الذين درسوا في الجامعات الدولية. الخريجون الذين يمكنهم إثبات مستوى التواصل المهني في ا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 15 Feb | فترة تدريب | التقديم السريع

متدرب الاقتصاد
Aldar Education - أبوظبي - الامارات

exclusion unfavorite
experience 4 - 0 سنوات
فترة تدريب
Salary Icon لم يكشف

متدرب الاقتصاد خلاصة قيد لمواطني دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تخرج خلال العامين الأخيرين السابقين لتاريخ تقديم الطلب. خريجون حاصلون على شهادة جامعية مدتها أربع سنوات. الشهادة مطلوبة للمرشحين الذين درسوا في الجامعات الدولية. الخريجون الذين يمكنهم إثبات مستوى التواصل المهني في اللغة المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 15 Feb | فترة تدريب | التقديم السريع

Emarati Jobs in UAE

11.9k Jobs Found

Emarati Jobs in UAE

11.9k Jobs Found
Not-Found

Less results matching your search!

Try removing some of the filters to get more results

Reset Filters
Not-Found

No results matching your search!

Try removing some of the filters to get more results

Reset Filters
Sort By : Relevance | Posted Date
exclusion unfavorite
experience 7 - 8 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Compile and maintain Configuration Management (CM) plans Liaise with project team to gain an in-depth understanding of the configuration requirements of the project Identity CM requirements that cover the system, hardware, software and data/info requirements Collaborate with the More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

3-6 months as Credit and Collection Analyst , you will get an overview of one the key functions of Finance and develop entrepreneurial skills by sound credit management 3-6 months as a General Ledger accountant , you will get exposure to the accounting function strengthening the fu More...

Employer Active Posted 4 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

Emarati Receptionist
Pure Group - Abu Dhabi - UAE

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 2 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

be friendly and welcoming. be patient and understanding. follow instructions and procedures. work accurately and methodically. work in a team but use their own initiative. work with all types of people. deal with people who may be angry or upset. be confident using the phone. Job Type More...

Employer Active Posted 4 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

An exciting opportunity exists for a suitably qualified and experienced individual to join the team as a Debtors Clerk.Join the dynamic finance team in the role of a Debtors Clerk and utilise your collections experience to manage a large debtor s book. The Debtors Clerk will be resp More...

Employer Active Posted 4 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

Receptionist
Halian - Abu Dhabi - UAE

exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Responsible for the day-to-day management of office facilities and suppliers, the Receptionist will ensure the timely, cost effective sourcing of third party contractors. Be the point of contact between Halian and the Building management company for any facilities utilised by the b More...

Employer Active Posted 5 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Identify requirements and scope of work, review specifications, drawings and other documents of the project and establish applicability to the scope of work. Keep technically updated through the study of related technical literature including procedures and guidelines. Provide nec More...

Employer Active Posted 5 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Lead and develop our entire team in the UAE and provide support to operations in other assigned countries. Ensure that all necessary resources and competences are in place to maintain a safe and healthy work environment while upholding the highest standards. Manage customer relatio More...

Employer Active Posted 6 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Budget / MIS and KPI monitoring Support branch management and BAM’s on preparation of Budget/ Forecast, Performance summary and review of variance analysis. Support GM - Retail in review of on Retail KPI trends and improvement plans with Branch Management. Prepare reports a More...

Employer Active Posted 6 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

A Boatyard Project Manager is needed for a well-established Boatyard in the San Francisco Bay Area. This person reports to the owner and a more senior Project Manager. Boatyard Project Manager Primary Responsibilities: Be the public face of the organization in the boat shop - the firs More...

Employer Active Posted 6 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

£12 per hour . Ongoing/ full time work, Van Driving, Temp to Perm work with the client, Great Benefits.Van Driving job for our client in Park Royal.You need to be physically fit to work there.Location: Acton W3 £12 per hour (increased based on experience)Time 9:00 - 18:30 ( start 3 d More...

Employer Active Posted 6 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Assist in day-to-day administrative tasks Prepare and edit documents, presentations, and reports ensuring accuracy and adherence to company standards. Maintain organized filing systems, both physical and digital, to facilitate efficient document retrieval. Schedule and organize p More...

Employer Active Posted 6 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 4 - 0 years
Internship
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Trainee Data Science & Statistics Family Book holding UAE Nationals Graduated within the last two years prior to the date of application. Graduates holding a four-year University Degree. Attestation is required for candidates who studied at International Universities. Gradua More...

Employer Active Posted on 15 Feb | Internship | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 4 - 0 years
Internship
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Trainee Environmental Science & Sustainability Family Book holding UAE Nationals Graduated within the last two years prior to the date of application. Graduates holding a four-year University Degree. Attestation is required for candidates who studied at International Universi More...

Employer Active Posted on 15 Feb | Internship | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 4 - 0 years
Internship
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Trainee Computer Engineering & Information Systems Family Book holding UAE Nationals Graduated within the last two years prior to the date of application. Graduates holding a four-year University Degree. Attestation is required for candidates who studied at International Un More...

Employer Active Posted on 15 Feb | Internship | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 4 - 0 years
Internship
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Trainee Architecture & Design Family Book holding UAE Nationals Graduated within the last two years prior to the date of application. Graduates holding a four-year University Degree. Attestation is required for candidates who studied at International Universities. Graduates More...

Employer Active Posted on 15 Feb | Internship | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 4 - 0 years
Internship
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Trainee Digital Transformation Family Book holding UAE Nationals Graduated within the last two years prior to the date of application. Graduates holding a four-year University Degree. Attestation is required for candidates who studied at International Universities. Graduates w More...

Employer Active Posted on 15 Feb | Internship | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 4 - 0 years
Internship
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Trainee Business Studies Family Book holding UAE Nationals Graduated within the last two years prior to the date of application. Graduates holding a four-year University Degree. Attestation is required for candidates who studied at International Universities. Graduates who can d More...

Employer Active Posted on 15 Feb | Internship | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 4 - 0 years
Internship
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Economics Trainee Family Book holding UAE Nationals Graduated within the last two years prior to the date of application. Graduates holding a four-year University Degree. Attestation is required for candidates who studied at International Universities. Graduates who can demonst More...

Employer Active Posted on 15 Feb | Internship | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 4 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Machine Learning Trainee Family Book holding UAE Nationals Graduated within the last two years prior to the date of application. Graduates holding a four-year University Degree. Attestation is required for candidates who studied at International Universities. Graduates who can More...

Employer Active Posted on 15 Feb | Full Time | Easy Apply

Ops Supervisor
Amazon Uae - Dubai - UAE

exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Support daily management of department duties. Deputize for the Shift Manager as required. Ensure Start/End of shift tasks are executed by your team ensuring that paperwork is accurately and fully completed. Ensure your team executes tasks in accordance with Standard Operating Pr More...

Employer Active Posted on 14 Feb | Full Time | Easy Apply