وظائف حساب المقبوضات في رأس الخيمة

تم العثور على 18 وظيفة

وظائف حساب المقبوضات في رأس الخيمة

تم العثور على 18 وظيفة
Not-Found

نتائج أقل تتطابق مع بحثك

حاول إزالة بعض المرشحات للحصول على المزيد من النتائج

إعادة ضبط خيارات البحث
Not-Found

لا نتائج مطابقة لبحثك!

حاول إزالة بعض المرشحات للحصول على المزيد من النتائج

إعادة ضبط خيارات البحث
التصفية حسب : نسبة الملائمة | التاريخ

موظف حسابات القبض

Hotel Chadstone Melbourne MGallery - رأس الخيمة - الامارات
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

توفير نظام فعال لتتبع حسابات القبض لأنشطة إدارة الائتمان. لفهم أهداف سوفيتيل بدقة في إدارة حسابات القبض تقديم ملخص لتقرير التقادم الذي يطلبه مختلف السفراء في قسم المحاسبة والرقابة لإعداد التقارير الشهرية. تزويد سفراء المبيعات والتسويق ورؤساء الأقسام بالمعلومات اللازمة لهم لإدارة عملائ المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 31 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

منسق مدير حسابات

PrecisionHire Solutions - رأس الخيمة - الامارات
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

إدارة الحساب التجريبي: احتفظ بحسابات اختبارية عبر جميع العلامات التجارية، مع التأكد من اختبارها كل 3 أشهر لمنع التعطيل أو الإزالة. اهدف إلى الحصول على حسابات اختبارية لأفضل 10 إلى 30 علامة تجارية على كل نظام أساسي، مع إعطاء الأولوية لتلك ذات الصلة الأعلى. فحص الموقع: قم بإجراء فحوصا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 19 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
دوام كامل

About the role: As an Account Manager Coordinator you will play a pivotal part in ensuring smooth operations and optimal performance across our brands commercial activities. You will dive into a range of tasks from maintaining test accounts to conducting site checks and ensuring marke المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 14 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
دوام كامل

About the role: As an Account Manager Coordinator you will play a pivotal part in ensuring smooth operations and optimal performance across our brands commercial activities. You will dive into a range of tasks from maintaining test accounts to conducting site checks and ensuring marke المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 14 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
دوام كامل

About the role: As an Account Manager Coordinator you will play a pivotal part in ensuring smooth operations and optimal performance across our brands commercial activities. You will dive into a range of tasks from maintaining test accounts to conducting site checks and ensuring marke المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 14 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
دوام كامل

About the role: As an Account Manager Coordinator you will play a pivotal part in ensuring smooth operations and optimal performance across our brands commercial activities. You will dive into a range of tasks from maintaining test accounts to conducting site checks and ensuring marke المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 14 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

كوميس الثالث

HILTON - رأس الخيمة - الامارات
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 4 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

بصفتك Commis III، ستكون مسؤولاً عن الحفاظ على أعلى معايير الجودة لعمليات الأطعمة والمشروبات داخل مطاعمنا وباراتنا ومرافق الحفلات والمقاهي داخل الفندق وتلبية طلبات خدمة الغرف. ستعمل مع أعضاء فريقك لتقديم تجربة خدمة عالية الجودة تتجاوز توقعات العملاء من خلال المهام التالية: ضمان إنتاج المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 08 Jun | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير المبيعات GCC

Hotel Chadstone Melbourne MGallery - رأس الخيمة - الامارات
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

تحليل اتجاهات السوق المحلية ونشاط المنافسين لتحديد العملاء المتوقعين. ينفذ خطط عمل المبيعات المتعلقة بمناطق السوق. قم بتطوير حسابات العملاء والسفر داخل المنطقة المحلية لدفع الأعمال لزيادة حصة السوق / العملاء في جميع تدفقات الإيرادات. التفاوض على أسعار / حزم الغرف مع العملاء من الشركات المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 31 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

كاتب حسابات مستحقة

MARRIOTT International - رأس الخيمة - الامارات
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

التحقق من الأرقام والمنشورات والمستندات للتأكد من الإدخال الصحيح والدقة الرياضية والرموز المناسبة. تنظيم وتأمين وصيانة جميع الملفات والسجلات والنقد وما في حكمه وفقا للسياسات والإجراءات. تسجيل وتخزين والوصول و/أو تحليل المعلومات المالية المحوسبة. الاحتفاظ بجداول بيانات إلكترونية دقيقة المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 5 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

وكيل خدمة الضيوف

Anantara Hotels, Resorts and Spas - رأس الخيمة - الامارات
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

المسؤولية الأساسية لوكيل خدمة الضيوف هي تقديم خدمات الخبرة بطريقة مهذبة. أنت مسؤول عن إجراء الحجوزات والترحيب بالضيوف وتسجيلهم وتقديم خدمة متميزة للضيوف أثناء إقامتهم وتسوية حساب الضيف عند الانتهاء من إقامتهم. سوف تتعامل مع جميع استفسارات الضيوف وطلباتهم وتعليقاتهم بسرعة وكفاءة، مما ي المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 27 Jun | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

تحليل اتجاهات السوق المحلية ونشاط المنافسين للتوصية بالاستراتيجيات التي تجعل الفندق رائدًا في السوق من خلال تطوير الأعمال المستقبلية والمتكررة تطوير حسابات العملاء والحفاظ عليها لدفع الأعمال إلى الفندق وزيادة حصة السوق / العملاء في جميع تدفقات الإيرادات التفاوض على أسعار الغرف والباقا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 31 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مسؤول الرواتب

IHG Hotels & Resorts - رأس الخيمة - الامارات
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

- مسؤول عن تنفيذ صرف العملات الأجنبية للفندق بشكل يومي مع شركة الصرافة المتعاقد معها. إرسال مطالبات سداد أمين الصندوق العام على أساس أسبوعي إلى المحاسب المالي للمراجعة والدفع. دعم تدقيق الدخل في حمل الشيكات النقدية المفاجئة لأمناء الصندوق الذين لديهم تعويم نقدي. تأكد من تحديث جميع عقو المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 26 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

أمين الصندوق العام

IHG Hotels & Resorts - رأس الخيمة - الامارات
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

- مسؤول عن تنفيذ صرف العملات الأجنبية للفندق بشكل يومي مع شركة الصرافة المتعاقد معها. إرسال مطالبات سداد أمين الصندوق العام على أساس أسبوعي إلى المحاسب المالي للمراجعة والدفع. دعم تدقيق الدخل في حمل الشيكات النقدية المفاجئة لأمناء الصندوق الذين لديهم تعويم نقدي. تأكد من تحديث جميع عقو المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 26 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

صراف الرواتب

IHG Hotels & Resorts - رأس الخيمة - الامارات
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 4 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

- مسؤول عن تنفيذ صرف العملات الأجنبية للفندق بشكل يومي مع شركة الصرافة المتعاقد معها. إرسال مطالبات سداد أمين الصندوق العام على أساس أسبوعي إلى المحاسب المالي للمراجعة والدفع. دعم تدقيق الدخل في حمل الشيكات النقدية المفاجئة لأمناء الصندوق الذين لديهم تعويم نقدي. تأكد من تحديث جميع المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 11 Jun | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

- مسؤول عن تنفيذ صرف العملات الأجنبية للفندق بشكل يومي مع شركة الصرافة المتعاقد معها. إرسال مطالبات سداد أمين الصندوق العام على أساس أسبوعي إلى المحاسب المالي للمراجعة والدفع. دعم تدقيق الدخل في حمل الشيكات النقدية المفاجئة لأمناء الصندوق الذين لديهم تعويم نقدي. تأكد من تحديث جميع المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 11 Jun | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

تطوير وتنفيذ الخطة التجارية السنوية لتحقيق أهداف العمل السنوية. قيادة وإدارة ومراقبة جميع أنشطة المبيعات والتسويق اليومية مع التركيز على تطوير النتائج الإستراتيجية القائمة على القيمة والتي تمكن من تحقيق أهداف المبيعات. قيادة إعداد تقارير الأعمال المنتظمة بما في ذلك التقارير الشهرية وا المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 31 May | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

Finance Manager

TXM Manpower Solutions - رأس الخيمة - الإمارات العربية المتحدة
exclusion unfavorite
دوام كامل

Our client is a UAE based investment company established in 1997 with a diverse range of activities in projects development, total management, and venture capital in the real estate and hospitality Role Summary: Responsible for budget planning, and supports the management team by offe المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 17 Feb 2023 | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

Tele Sales Executive

Manzil Home Health Service L.L.C - رأس الخيمة - الإمارات العربية المتحدة
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1-3 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

Manzil Healthcare services has an exciting opportunity for an ambitious tele-sales representative, looking to join a well-established company to excel and develop whilst still utilizing their own skills and creative thinking.We are searching for an energetic and caring professional to المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت في 10 Jun 2022 | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

اذا كنت تبحث الان عن وظائف في مجال حساب المقبوضات في رأس الخيمة - اكتشف 18 فرصة عمل وظائف مختلفة مثل كاتب الحسابات مستحقة الدفع, مدير المالية, أمين الصندوق العام, وكيل خدمة الضيوف على دكتور جوبس، أفضل بوابة وظائف في الخليج. استكشف فرص وظيفية جديدة في مختلف الصناعات مثل التوظيف, شركات التوظيف, البحوث التنفيذية. اختر بحرية نظام عملك المفضل من Full-time، قم برفع مستوى تجربتك المهنية مع دكتور جوبس، أكبر موقع وظائف في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. افتح أمامك فرص جديدة اليوم لتنمية خبراتك ومهاراتك العملية.

Account Receivable Jobs in Ras Al Khaimah

18 Jobs Found

Account Receivable Jobs in Ras Al Khaimah

18 Jobs Found
Not-Found

Less results matching your search!

Try removing some of the filters to get more results

Reset Filters
Not-Found

No results matching your search!

Try removing some of the filters to get more results

Reset Filters
Sort By : Relevance | Posted Date
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Provide an effective system to track Accounts Receivables for the activities of the Credit Management. To understand thoroughly Sofitel objectives in managing Account Receivables Provide a summary of the ageing report required by various ambassadors in the Accounting and Control D More...

Employer Active Posted on 31 May | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Test Account Management: Maintain test accounts across all brands, ensuring they are tested every 3 months to prevent disablement or removal.Aim to have test accounts for the top 10-30 brands on each platform, prioritizing those with the highest relevance. Site Check: Conduct thoro More...

Employer Active Posted on 19 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

About the role: As an Account Manager Coordinator you will play a pivotal part in ensuring smooth operations and optimal performance across our brands commercial activities. You will dive into a range of tasks from maintaining test accounts to conducting site checks and ensuring marke More...

Employer Active Posted on 14 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

About the role: As an Account Manager Coordinator you will play a pivotal part in ensuring smooth operations and optimal performance across our brands commercial activities. You will dive into a range of tasks from maintaining test accounts to conducting site checks and ensuring marke More...

Employer Active Posted on 14 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

About the role: As an Account Manager Coordinator you will play a pivotal part in ensuring smooth operations and optimal performance across our brands commercial activities. You will dive into a range of tasks from maintaining test accounts to conducting site checks and ensuring marke More...

Employer Active Posted on 14 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

About the role: As an Account Manager Coordinator you will play a pivotal part in ensuring smooth operations and optimal performance across our brands commercial activities. You will dive into a range of tasks from maintaining test accounts to conducting site checks and ensuring marke More...

Employer Active Posted on 14 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Commis Iii

Hilton - Ras Al Khaimah - UAE
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 4 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Our Client is a Leading Full-Service Commercial Bank. Due to expansion, they are currently in need of an ACCOUNT OFFICER.Location: Akwa Ibom, Bayelsa, Cross River, Delta, Edo, Rivers, Abia, Anambra, Ebonyi, Enugu, and Imo.Job Responsibilities: New Business Development/Account acqu More...

Employer Active Posted on 08 Jun | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Analysis local market trends and competitor activity to identify business leads. Implements sales action plans related to market areas. Develop customer accounts and travel within the local area to drive business to increase market/customer share in all revenue streams. Negotiate More...

Employer Active Posted on 31 May | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Check figures, postings, and documents for correct entry, mathematical accuracy, and proper codes. Organize, secure, and maintain all files, records, cash and cash equivalents in accordance with policies and procedures. Record, store, access, and/or analyze computerized financial info More...

Employer Active Posted 3 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

The primary responsibility of a guest service agent is to provide expertise services in a courteous manner. You are responsible for taking reservations, greeting and registering guests, providing outstanding guest service during their stay, and settling the guest-s account upon comple More...

Employer Active Posted on 27 Jun | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Analyze local market trends and competitor activity to recommend strategies that keep the hotel a leader in the marketplace through the development of future and repeat business Develop and maintain customer accounts to drive business into the hotel and to increase market/customer More...

Employer Active Posted on 31 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Paymaster

Ihg Hotels & Resorts - Ras Al Khaimah - UAE
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Responsible to carry out the Foreign currency exchange for the hotel on daily basis with the contracted exchange company. Submit General Cashier reimbursement claims on weekly basis to Financial Accountant for review and payment. Support Income Audit in carrying cash spot checks f More...

Employer Active Posted on 26 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

General Cashier

Ihg Hotels & Resorts - Ras Al Khaimah - UAE
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Responsible to carry out the Foreign currency exchange for the hotel on daily basis with the contracted exchange company. Submit General Cashier reimbursement claims on weekly basis to Financial Accountant for review and payment. Support Income Audit in carrying cash spot checks f More...

Employer Active Posted on 26 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Paymaster

Ihg Hotels & Resorts - Ras Al Khaimah - UAE
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 4 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Responsible to carry out the Foreign currency exchange for the hotel on daily basis with the contracted exchange company. Submit General Cashier reimbursement claims on weekly basis to Financial Accountant for review and payment. Support Income Audit in carrying cash spot checks for More...

Employer Active Posted on 11 Jun | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Responsible to carry out the Foreign currency exchange for the hotel on daily basis with the contracted exchange company. Submit General Cashier reimbursement claims on weekly basis to Financial Accountant for review and payment. Support Income Audit in carrying cash spot checks for More...

Employer Active Posted on 11 Jun | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Develop and implement annual commercial plan to achieve annual business objectives. Lead, manage and monitor all day-to-day sales and marketing activities with focus on developing strategic value-based outcomes that enable achievement of sales objectives. Lead the preparation of r More...

Employer Active Posted on 31 May | Full Time | Easy Apply

Finance Manager

Txm Manpower Solutions - Ras Al Khaimah - UAE
exclusion unfavorite
Full Time

Our client is a UAE based investment company established in 1997 with a diverse range of activities in projects development, total management, and venture capital in the real estate and hospitality Role Summary: Responsible for budget planning, and supports the management team by offe More...

Employer Active Posted on 17 Feb 2023 | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1-3 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Manzil Healthcare services has an exciting opportunity for an ambitious tele-sales representative, looking to join a well-established company to excel and develop whilst still utilizing their own skills and creative thinking.We are searching for an energetic and caring professional to More...

Employer Active Posted on 10 Jun 2022 | Full Time | Easy Apply

If you search for Account Receivable Employment Opportunities in Ras Al Khaimah - Discover 18 Job Openings. Apply Today for Accounts Payable Clerk, Finance Manager, General Cashier, Guest Service Agent Positions on DrJobs, the Gulf's Premier Job Portal. Explore Fresh Career Prospects across Diverse Industries, Including Recruitment, Placement Firm, Executive Search. With Numerous Job Types Full-time, Elevate Your Professional Journey with DrJobs, the MENA Region's Most Comprehensive Career Platform. Unlock Your Potential Today!