drjobs
مدير التوجيه المهني والجامعي
drjobs مدير التوجيه المهني والجامعي English

مدير التوجيه المهني والجامعي

صاحب العمل نشط

1 وظيفة شاغرة
drjobs

حالة تأهب وظيفة

سيتم تحديثك بأحدث تنبيهات الوظائف عبر البريد الإلكتروني
Valid email field required
أرسل الوظائف
drjobs drjobs drjobs
drjobs drjobs
drjobs

حالة تأهب وظيفة

سيتم تحديثك بأحدث تنبيهات الوظائف عبر البريد الإلكتروني

Valid email field required
أرسل الوظائف

الخبرة

drjobs

1 - 0 سنوات

موقع الوظيفة

drjobs

المنامة - البحرين

الراتب الشهري

drjobs

لم يكشف

drjobs

لم يتم الكشف عن الراتب

الجنسية

أي جنسية

الجنس

N/A

عدد الوظائف الشاغرة

1 وظيفة شاغرة

الوصف الوظيفي

رقم الوظيفة : 2522273

Inspired Education هي المجموعة العالمية الرائدة من المدارس المتميزة، مع مجموعة تضم أكثر من 100 مدرسة خاصة متميزة تمتد عبر ست قارات والتي تستخدم ممارسات تعليمية مثبتة من كل ركن من أركان العالم، مما يضمن حصول أكثر من 80.000 طالب على تجربة تعليمية عالمية المستوى من مرحلة الروضة إلى العام الدراسي. 13. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يسعدنا أن يتم الاعتراف بنا ضمن أفضل 10 شركات خاصة من حيث القيمة في المملكة المتحدة من قبل شركة Beauhurst.

في أكثر من 24 دولة، يتم تطوير المدارس الملهمة بشكل فردي وترسيخها في الثقافات النابضة بالحياة في مواقعها الخاصة. إنهم يشكلون بشكل جماعي عائلة دولية من المدارس التي تعمل على رعاية التطور الأكاديمي والشخصي لكل طالب في بيئة تعليمية تقدمية وديناميكية ومبتكرة.

من خلال الانضمام إلى فريقنا الحائز على جوائز والذي يضم أكثر من 12000 موظف، يمكنك العمل في أحدث المرافق جنبًا إلى جنب مع المعلمين والقادة المشهورين في الصناعة في بعض أكثر المواقع المرغوبة في العالم. نحن نستثمر بكثافة في أعضاء فريقنا الذين يتمتعون بالتطوير المهني الرائد في الصناعة، والفرص الوظيفية الاستثنائية، والتنقل عبر مجموعتنا.

ملخص الدور:

من خلال تقديم التقارير إلى فريق القيادة العليا، نسعى للحصول على مدير متميز وملتزم وحيوي للوظائف والتوجيه الجامعي للانضمام إلى المدرسة البريطانية بالبحرين للبدء في أغسطس 2024.

نحن مدرسة BSB، التي تعود جذورها إلى دولة البحرين التاريخية والغنية ثقافيًا، والتي تنمو الآن داخل المجتمع العالمي. انضم إلينا في هذه الرحلة.

تلتزم المدرسة البريطانية بالبحرين بتوفير تعليم دولي عالي الجودة للطلاب في مملكة البحرين. نحن حضانة انتقائية ومختلطة ومستقلة حتى الصف 13 بالمدرسة. يعتمد منهجنا الدراسي على المنهج الوطني لإنجلترا وويلز، مع بعض التعديلات بما يتناسب مع السياق المحلي ويقدم اختبارات IGCSE وA-Level/BTEC. على الرغم من أن لغة التدريس الأكاديمي هي اللغة الإنجليزية، إلا أننا مدرسة دولية حقًا، ويأتي تلاميذنا وموظفونا من أكثر من 82 جنسية مختلفة. تضم المدرسة 2900 طالب تتراوح أعمارهم بين 3 و18 عامًا، وتتميز بأجواء دافئة وشعور بالمرح. والأهم من ذلك، أن طلابنا سعداء بالتدريس.

التدريس والتعلم في BSB

BSB هي عضو في مجموعة المدارس العالمية الملهمة، التي تطمح إلى أعلى المعايير في التعليم الخاص. يعد دمج البرامج المبتكرة والصعبة والمثرية في المناهج الأكاديمية والفنون المسرحية والرياضة أمرًا أساسيًا في النهج الملهم.

تم تصنيفنا على أنه "ممتاز" في كل من عمليات التفتيش الأخيرة التي أجريناها على BSO وBQA، لدينا توقعات عالية من طلابنا طوال رحلتهم التعليمية. هدفنا هو تزويد طلابنا المتخرجين بجواز سفر إلى أفضل الجامعات والكليات والمهن في جميع أنحاء العالم.

المهام الأساسية:

سيعمل المرشح الناجح في جميع أنحاء المدرسة، وينفذ برنامجًا تعليميًا مهنيًا غنيًا، مما يؤدي إلى تقديم طلبات مقنعة إلى الجامعات الرائدة في العالم ومهن مستقبلية مثيرة لطلابنا. يجب أن يكون المرشح لاعبًا جماعيًا ويجب أن يكون لديه شغف لتحقيق أعلى مستويات النجاح الأكاديمي والمهني للطلاب في مساراتهم المستقبلية. سيكونون من ذوي الخبرة في تنفيذ برنامج إثراء عالمي لمجموعة متنوعة من الطلاب المتحمسين والموهوبين الذين يسعون جاهدين للحصول على أماكن في بعض أفضل الجامعات في العالم، بالإضافة إلى قيادة عملية التقديم. سيلتزم المرشح أيضًا بتوفير فرص الإثراء للطلاب في المراحل الرئيسية من 1 إلى 4، والتي تدعم التعليم المهني في جميع أنحاء المنهج الدراسي وخارجه. الدور هو دور غير تدريسي، حيث يوفر للمرشح الناجح فرصة رائعة لإحداث تأثير كبير ودائم على مستقبل المدرسة.

سيكون المتقدمون قادرين أكاديميًا، مع شهادة في هذا الموضوع، وسيكونون أيضًا مدرسين متحمسين وجامعيين. من المتوقع المشاركة في الحياة الأوسع لهذه المدرسة البريطانية الناجحة بشكل رائع.

يُتوقع من جميع المعلمين تسهيل وتعظيم التقدم الأكاديمي والرفاهية الرعوية لكل طالب معين. يتمتع جميع المعلمين بأدوار تعليمية ورعوية وإدارية واضحة بالإضافة إلى توقع الالتزام بحماية وتعزيز رفاهية الأطفال والشباب في جميع الأوقات.

نوع التوظيف

دوام كامل

المجال

لم يذكر

القسم / المجال المهني

الإدارة

المهارات المطلوبة

نبذة عن الشركة

BSB is a happy and exciting place to learn and work, where student-teacher relationships are outstanding and mutually respectful. Since its establishment in 1995, the school has grown considerably. We are now a large international school, welcoming myriad nationalities from across the ... اعرض المزيد

الإبلاغ عن هذه الوظيفة
إخلاء المسؤولية: د.جوب هو مجرد منصة تربط بين الباحثين عن عمل وأصحاب العمل. ننصح المتقدمين بإجراء بحث مستقل خاص بهم في أوراق اعتماد صاحب العمل المحتمل. نحن نحرص على ألا يتم طلب أي مدفوعات مالية من قبل عملائنا، وبالتالي فإننا ننصح بعدم مشاركة أي معلومات شخصية أو متعلقة بالحسابات المصرفية مع أي طرف ثالث. إذا كنت تشك في وقوع أي احتيال أو سوء تصرف، فيرجى التواصل معنا من خلال تعبئة النموذج الموجود على الصفحة اتصل بنا

drjobs
Director of Careers and University Guidance
drjobs Director of Careers and University Guidance العربية

Director of Careers and University Guidance

Employer Active

1 Vacancy
drjobs

Job Alert

You will be updated with latest job alerts via email
Valid email field required
Send jobs
drjobs drjobs drjobs
drjobs drjobs
drjobs

Job Alert

You will be updated with latest job alerts via email

Valid email field required
Send jobs

Jobs by Experience

drjobs

1 - 0 years

Job Location

drjobs

Manama - Bahrain

Monthly Salary

drjobs

Not Disclosed

drjobs

Salary Not Disclosed

Nationality

Any Nationality

Gender

N/A

Vacancy

1 Vacancy

Job Description

Req ID : 2522273

Inspired Education is the leading global group of premium schools, with a portfolio of over 100 premium private schools spanning six continents which utilise proven educational practices from every corner of the globe, ensuring over 80,000 students receive a world-class learning experience from Kindergarten to Year 13. In addition, we are delighted to be recognised in the top 10 highest value private companies in the UK by Beauhurst.

In over 24 countries, Inspired schools are individually developed and anchored in the vibrant cultures of their respective locations. They collectively form an international family of schools that nurtures each student's academic and personal development in a progressive, dynamic, and innovative learning environment.

By joining our award-winning team of over 12,000 employees, you can work in state-of-the-art facilities alongside industry-renowned educators and leaders in some of the world's most desirable locations. We invest heavily in our team members who enjoy industry-leading professional development, exceptional career opportunities, and mobility across our group.

ROLE SUMMARY:

Reporting to the Senior Leadership Team, we are seeking an outstanding, committed and energetic Director of Careers and University Guidance to join the British School of Bahrain to start in August 2024.

We are BSB, a school with its roots in the historic and culturally rich country of Bahrain, which is now growing within the global community. Join us on this journey.



The British School of Bahrain is committed to providing a high-quality, international education for students in the Kingdom of Bahrain. We are a selective, coeducational, independent nursery through year 13 school. Our curriculum is based on the National Curriculum for England and Wales, with some adaptations to the local context and offers IGCSE and A-Level/BTEC examinations. While the language of academic instruction is English, we are a truly international school, and our pupils and staff come from over 82 different nationalities. The school has 2900 students on roll aged 3-18, it has a warm feel to it, and there is a sense of fun. Most importantly, our students are a joy to teach.

Teaching and Learning at BSB

BSB is a member of the Inspired global group of schools, which aspires to the highest standards in private education. Integrating innovative, challenging and enriching programmes in the academic curriculum, performing arts and sport is central to the Inspired approach.

Judged as ‘Outstanding’ in both our most recent BSO and BQA inspections, we have high expectations of our students throughout their educational journey. Our aim is to provide our graduating students with a passport to the best universities, colleges and careers around the world.

KEY RESPONSIBILITIES:

The successful candidate will work across the whole school, implementing an enriching careers education programme, leading to compelling applications to the world’s leading universities and exciting future careers for our students. The candidate must be a team player and must have a passion to achieve the highest levels of academic and professional success for students in their future pathways. They will be experienced in implementing a world class enrichment programme for a diverse cohort of highly motivated and talented students striving for places at some of the world's top Universities, as well as lead the application process. The candidate will also be committed to providing enrichment opportunities for students in Key Stages 1 to 4, that support careers education throughout and beyond the school curriculum. The role is a non-teaching role, providing the successful candidate with a fantastic opportunity to make a significant and lasting impact on the future of the school.

Applicants will be academically able, with a degree in the subject, and they will also be enthusiastic and collegiate teachers. Involvement in the wider life of this outstandingly successful British School is expected.

All teachers are expected to facilitate and maximise the academic progress and pastoral welfare of each assigned student. All teachers have clear teaching, pastoral, and administrative roles as well as an expectation for the commitment to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people at all times.

Employment Type

Full Time

Department / Functional Area

Administration

Key Skills

Report This Job
Disclaimer: Drjobs.ae is only a platform that connects job seekers and employers. Applicants are advised to conduct their own independent research into the credentials of the prospective employer.We always make certain that our clients do not endorse any request for money payments, thus we advise against sharing any personal or bank-related information with any third party. If you suspect fraud or malpractice, please contact us via contact us page.