سياسة الخصوصية - Drjobs.ae

نحن ملتزمون بالحفاظ على خصوصيتك

د. جوب يقدر حقوق المستخدم الخاصة به وحقه في الحفاظ على خصوصية معلوماته الشخصية. تطبيق سياسة الخصوصية على جميع المعلومات التي أفصح عنها مستخدم موقع د. جوب، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الباحثين عن عمل وأصحاب العمل (أصحاب الشركات) المسجلين بالموقع

نبذة عن د.جوب

د.جوب هو منتج وخدمة تابعة لشركة دريمسوفت ذ.م.م، فهي تمتلك وتدير موقع د.جوب.

  1. يُبلغ أصحاب العمل الشركات سواء كانت الشركات الصغيرة أوالمتوسطة الحجم أو الوزارات أنهم قد نشروا وظائف علي موقع د.جوب لتوظيف وتعيين الباحثين عن عمل في الوظائف المتاحة.
  2. الباحثين عن عمل، هم المستخدمين المسجلين علي موقع د.جوب الذين يقدمون على الشواغر الوظيفية.
  3. رسوم الإشتراك، هي قيمة الدفع التي يدفعها الباحثون عن عمل مقابل خدمات د.جوب.
  4. منشور الوظائف، الشواغر الوظيفية التي ينشرها صاحب الشركة(صاحب العمل).

جمع البيانات من زوار د.جوب

يقوم د.جوب بجمع المعلومات من المستخدمين الزائرين لمواقعنا، المعلومات التي جمعت هي معلومات غير شخصية مثل أقسام الموقع (نبذة عنا، الوظائف العاجلة، نصائح مهنية، البيانات الغير شخصية) التي يمكن جمعها لغايات تحسين الخدمات.

جمع البيانات من الأعضاء المسجلين في د.جوب

حتى تكون باحث عن عمل مسجل، يطلب د.جوب معلومات شخصية أثناء عملية التسجيل كالإسم، وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، والأرقام، والمعلومات الأخرى المطلوبة أثناء عملية التسجيل. هذه العملية ضرورية للتمتع بخدمات د.جوب.

الرسائل الإخبارية الأسبوعية لد.جوب

يقوم د.جوب بإرسال الرسائل الإخبارية بشكل أسبوعي للباحثين عن عمل، يتم إرسال جميع الإتصالات عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى الأعضاء المسجلين في د.جوب تحديدا الباحثين عن عمل. تتضمن الإتصالات رسائل إلكترونية ترحيبية، أفضل الوظائف الملائمة، تحديثات مجال العمل عن غيره من المجالات. يستطيع الأعضاء إلغاء إشتراكهم من الرسائل الإخبارية الأسبوعية من خلال الضغط على زر إلغاء الإشتراك.

تخزين السيرة الذاتية والفيديو والصور

يستطيع الأعضاء المسجلين في د.جوب تحميل سيرتهم الذاتية المحدثة وصورهم الشخصية(صور الهوية الشخصية)، كما ويستطيعون أيضا تحميل سيرتهم الذاتية عبر الفيديو عند التسجيل. لا يتحمل د.جوب مسؤولية البيانات المحملة من قبل العضو المسجل والتي لا يمكن أن يقرأها أصحاب الشركات(أصحاب العمل). يستطيع الأعضاء تغيير أو حذف أو تحميل سيرة ذاتية جديدة وصور وفيديوهات جديدة.

التقديم على الوظائف

عند التقديم على الوظائف المنشورة إلكترونيا، ستطلب المعلومات الشخصية من الباحث عن عمل، حتى يتمكن صاحب الشركة(صاحب العمل) من الوصول إليه. تشمل هذه المعلومات الإسم، وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، وأرقام الهاتف. يجب أن يكون الباحث عن عمل نشط من أجل التقديم على الوظائف، إذ يستطيع التقديم على عدة وظائف.

طرق الدفع لد.جوب

أثناء عملية التسجيل، يشترط من جميع الباحثين عن عمل أن يكونوا أعضاء مسجلين من خلال دفع قسط الإشتراك عبر الرسائل النصية أو بطاقات الإئتمان. لن يتم تخزين أو بيع أو مشاركة أو المتاجرة بالمعلومات الشخصية للباحثين عمل أو تفاصيل بطاقات الإئتمان لأي طرف ثالث.

التغييرات التي تطرأ على الخصوصية والموقع

يمكن أن تخضع سياسات موقع د.جوب بما في ذلك الشروط والأحكام للتغيير أو التحديث بين الحين والآخر، لتحقيق معايير المتطلبات. لذلك، يتوجب على الباحثين عن عمل زيارة هذه الأقسام بشكل مستمر من أجل مواكبة التحديثات على الموقع. ستدخل التعديلات قيد التفعيل في اليوم التي تنشر به.

أصحاب الشركات(أصحاب العمل)

سيقوم د.جوب بجمع تفاصيل الشركة وتفاصيل الشخص مثل الإسم، والبريد الإلكتروني، وأرقام الهاتف الجوال بما في ذلك منشور الوظائف للشركات.

منشور الوظائف لأصحاب الشركات (أصحاب العمل)

تكون خدمة د.جوب مجانية بالنسبة لأصحاب الشركات (أصحاب العمل)، سيقوم د.جوب بتسجيل جميع المنشورات الوظيفية التي نشرها صاحب الشركة(صاحب العمل) المسجل لغايات الترويج لها على مواقع التواص الإجتماعي بما في ذلك منشور البانر على موقع د.جوب لإستقطاب أكبر عدد ممكن من الباحثين عن عمل. يجب أن يوافق صاحب الشركة(صاحب العمل) على إستخدام إسمه وشعار شركته للحملات التسويقية على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي.

تخزين المعلومات وحمايتها

نتخذ تدابير وإجراءات معقولة لضمان حماية معلوماتك الشخصية بما في ذلك صحة أنظمتنا وخوادمنا، خوادمنا مؤمنة ومخزنة في أحدث مركز بيانات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يلتزم د.جوب بحماية معلوماتك، إذا شعرت أن إسم المستخدم الخاص بك قد يتم إستخدامه بشكل غير مشروع، يرجى إعلامنا فورا.

إبداء الملاحظات والآراء حول خدمات د.جوب

نحن نحب الأفكار، ولذلك نرحب دائما بأي ملاحظة أو رأي بما في ذلك الدعم والشكاوي. سيتم إستخدام نتائج ملاحظاتك وارائك لتحسين خدمات د.جوب وموقعه الإلكتروني. يرجى إرسال جميع الملاحظات والآراء إلى [email protected]

Privacy Policy - Drjobs.ae

We are committed to maintain your privacy

Dr. Job value our user rights and their right to keep personal information private. Our Privacy statement applied to all information disclosed by the user of Dr. Job website including but not limited to registered Job Seekers and Employers.

Definitions

Dr. Job is a product and service of Dreamsoft LLC, it owns and manage Dr. Job website address www.drjobs.ae.

  1. Employer refers to the companies, corporations, smb’s, or ministries that post job ads to drjobs.ae to hire or recruit potential jobseekers for job vacancies;
  2. Jobseekers refers to the registered users applying for job vacancies
  3. Subscription Fee refers to the payment of Dr. Job service for the jobseekers
  4. Jobs Posting refers to the jobs vacancies posted by the employer

Collecting Data for Dr. Job Visitors

Dr. Job collect information for users visiting our sites, informations we collected are non-personal such as, website sections e.g. about us, hot jobs, career tips, non-personal data can be used for enhancement of the services.

Collecting Data for Dr. Job Registered Members

To be a registered jobseeker, Dr. Job requires personal information during the registration process such as the name, email address, numbers and other information required during the registration process, this process is require to enjoy the service of Dr. Job.

Dr. Job Weekly Newsletters

Dr. Job regularly send weekly newsletters for the jobseekers, all communications are emailed to all Dr. Job registered members specifically the jobseekers, communications includes welcome emails, top job matches, industry updates among others. Members can unsubscribe to the weekly newsletters by clicking unsubscribe button.

Storing CV, Resume, Video & Pictures

Dr. Job registered members can upload their updated CV, Resume and also their ID pictures, once launched registered members can also upload their video resume, Dr. Job is not liable for data uploaded by the registered member that are not readable by the employers. Members can also change, delete or upload a new CV’s, resume, picture and videos.

Jobs Application

When applying jobs to the jobs posting online, the jobseekers personal information are required in order to be reach by the employer such as name, email, and contact numbers. Jobseekers must be active in order apply jobs, and a jobseekers can apply multiple jobs online.

Dr. Job Payment Methods

During the registration process, all jobseekers are required to be a registered member by paring the subscription fee through SMS, debit and credit cards. All credit/debit card details and other personal information of the jobseekers will NOT be stored, sold, share, rented or leased to any third parties.

Privacy & Website Changes

Dr. Job website policies including our Terms and Conditions may be changed or updated occasionally to meet the requirements standards. There all jobseekers are encourage to frequently visit these sections in order to be updated about the changes on the website. Modifications will be effective on the day they are posted.

Employers

Dr. job collect the company details, point of contact details such as name, email, and mobile numbers including the jobs posting of the companies.

Employers Jobs Posting

Dr. Job service are FREE for Employers, all jobs posting made by the registered employer are captured by Dr. Job for social media promotion including banner posting to Dr. Job website to achieved the maximum amount of jobseekers, employer must agree to use their name and logos to be used for social media campaigns

Storage & Security of Informations

We take reasonable procedures to ensure the security of your personal informationsincluding the health of our systems and servers, our servers are secured and stored in the state of the art data center in the UAE. Dr. Job is committed to protecting your information, if you feel that your user name has been used or unauthorized used please notify us immediately.

Feedbacks of Dr. Job Services

We love ideas, any feedbacks including supports or complaints are always welcome. Results of your feedbacks will be used to enhance Dr. Job services and its websites. All feedbacks must be submitted to [email protected]