التسويق وظيفة في الكويت

تم العثور على 2.2k وظيفة

التسويق وظيفة في الكويت

تم العثور على 2.2k وظيفة
Not-Found

نتائج أقل تتطابق مع بحثك

حاول إزالة بعض المرشحات للحصول على المزيد من النتائج

إعادة ضبط خيارات البحث
Not-Found

لا نتائج مطابقة لبحثك!

حاول إزالة بعض المرشحات للحصول على المزيد من النتائج

إعادة ضبط خيارات البحث
التصفية حسب : نسبة الملائمة | التاريخ

محلل بيانات أول، التسويق
Deel - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 3 سنوات
دوام جزئي
Salary Icon لم يكشف

العمل مع محللي التسويق ومهندسي التحليلات ومديري التحليلات الرقمية الشراكة مع فريق التسويق في مشاريع متعددة الوظائف لإيجاد فرص لزيادة الكفاءة وتوسيع نطاق أعمالنا بفعالية قم بتصميم وبناء لوحات المعلومات وأدوات الخدمة الذاتية في Looker لتمكين مؤسسة نمو كبيرة ومتعددة الأوجه من القيام بأف المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام جزئي | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

خلفية قوية لإدارة المنتجات في B2C خبرة في إدارة المتطلبات لفريق البيانات والمحللين خلفية في اتخاذ القرارات المستندة إلى البيانات - النجاح الواضح في تنفيذ استراتيجيات النمو سجل حافل لتحسين الاحتفاظ بالمستخدمين والإيرادات الكفاءة في التحليلات وإعداد التقارير خبرة في إنشاء حملات تسويقية المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت اليوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

Developing and implementing marketing plans. Undertaking competitor research and analyses. Conducting market research to establish customer trends and habits. Establishing goals and objectives in order to reach our customers through appropriate marketing channels (digital and tra المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 1 يوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

المسوق الرقمي
Winged Recruitment - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام جزئي
Salary Icon لم يكشف

المسوقون الرقميون الطموحون الذين لديهم اهتمام قوي بصياغة وتنفيذ الاستراتيجيات الرقمية مفكرون مبدعون لديهم القدرة على تحليل اتجاهات السوق وبيانات الأداء الرقمي متواصلون ممتازون ينجحون في العمل ضمن بيئات جماعية ديناميكية المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 1 يوم | دوام جزئي | التقديم السريع

Salesforce Consultant
BilgeAdam Technologies - الكويت (عن بُعد)

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
عن بُعد
Salary Icon لم يكشف

Technical planning and operation of the new IT infrastructure for all marketing systems Lead development of migration concepts for a reliable transfer from old to new system world (from in-house developments to adapted standard products) Introduction and support of new marketing s المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 1 يوم | عن بُعد | التقديم السريع

محررشبكة
Crowe Al-Muhanna & Co. Kuwait - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

إنتاج ونشر محتوى موقع الويب الجديد بطريقة إبداعية. الاتصال بأعضاء الفريق المحترفين في الشركة لاتخاذ قرار بشأن الوظائف الجديدة. الإشراف على التخطيط (الصور والرسومات ومقاطع الفيديو والأعمال الفنية). التحقق من المحتوى للتأكد من دقته. تدقيق المواد وتحريرها. تعاون مع محترفين خارجيين (مثل المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 1 يوم | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير تسويق
HASSAN ABUL COMPANY - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

تطوير وتعزيز مبادرات العلامات التجارية بما يتوافق مع أهداف وغايات أعمال الشركة. تعظيم قيمة العلامة التجارية من خلال تطوير مصادر الإيرادات الإضافية والفرص الجديدة. العمل مع الموظفين المبدعين ورؤساء المبيعات لإنتاج ضمانات تسويقية وفقًا لرسائل العلامة التجارية. وضع الخطط التسويقية المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

تنفيذي تسويق
HASSAN ABUL COMPANY - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

تطوير وتعزيز مبادرات العلامات التجارية بما يتوافق مع أهداف وغايات أعمال الشركة. تعظيم قيمة العلامة التجارية من خلال تطوير مصادر الإيرادات الإضافية والفرص الجديدة. العمل مع الموظفين المبدعين ورؤساء المبيعات لإنتاج ضمانات تسويقية وفقًا لرسائل العلامة التجارية. وضع الخطط التسويقية ضمن المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 6 - 10 سنوات
دوام جزئي
Salary Icon لم يكشف

الإشراف على استراتيجية دورة الحياة عبر عروض منتجات Consensys (على سبيل المثال، رحلة مستخدم البريد الإلكتروني، ونقاط الاتصال داخل المنتج، وما إلى ذلك) تحديد القناة والرسائل طوال دورة حياة المستخدم (تعليم المستخدم الجديد، والتنشيط، والمشاركة، والاحتفاظ) العمل المريح من البداية إلى النه المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 2 أيام | دوام جزئي | التقديم السريع

التسويق الرقمي
Tambah - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

مهارات التسويق والتسويق عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مهارات توليد الرصاص تجربة مع تحليلات التطبيقات خبرة في التسويق الرقمي مهارات الاتصال والكتابة ممتازة القدرة على العمل بشكل مستقل وعن بعد معرفة ASO والترويج للتطبيقات يجيد اللغة العربية المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 3 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

منسق تسويق
Bazooka Fried Chicken Egypt - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

الحصول على درجة البكالوريوس في التسزيق أو الاتصالات أو تخصص ذو صلة. توفر خبرة لا تقل عن سنتين في مجال إدارة المحتوى وإنشاء الإعلانات والمواد الإعلامية. إجادة التعامل مع برامج مايكروسوفت أوفيس وفوتوشوب وحزم تحرير الويب. التقديم متاح من داخل الكويت، مع إقامة قابلة للتحويل. إجادة مهارات المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 3 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير تسويق
WABA INTERNATIONAL - حولي - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 7 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

تحديد تركيز استراتيجية التسويق بهدف التوسع في منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. . تطوير تقويم الاتصالات السنوية والميزانيات بهدف زيادة/المحافظة على حصتها في السوق. . بناء وإدارة فريق التسويق والتجارة الإلكترونية. . العمل مع CRM / ECRM والمبيعات للتسعير / استراتيجيات القنوات / توليد الدع المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 3 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon KWD 2000 - 4000

شهادة خبرة سابقة في وظيفة مدير عام او مدير تنفيذي او مدير قسم. القدرة على تقديم حلول مختلفة للمشكلات الداخلية للمؤسسة أو الخارجة الخاصة بالعملاء. الخبرة في التخطيط وإدارة الميزانية. المعرفة الجيدة بادارة الأقسام المختلفة داخل المؤسسات. اجادة عملية إجراء التحليلات المختلفة بشكل ممتاز. المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 3 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon KWD 2000 - 4000

الحصول على شهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال او درجة ماجستير. شهادة خبرة سابقة في وظيفة مدير عام او مدير تنفيذي او مدير قسم. القدرة على تقديم حلول مختلفة للمشكلات الداخلية للمؤسسة أو الخارجة الخاصة بالعملاء. الخبرة في التخطيط وإدارة الميزانية. المعرفة الجيدة بادارة الأقسام المختلفة د المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 3 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon KWD 2000 - 4000

إعداد تقارير منتظمة للإدارة العليا. الحفاظعلى الميزانيات وتحسين النفقات. التأكد من اتباع الموظفين لوائح الصحة والسلامة. تمثيل المؤسسة في المؤتمرات والاجتماعات المختلفة. تقديم الحلول المختلفة للمشكلات التي تعطل نمو المؤسسة وتعيق عمليات الإنتاج. الإشراف على كافة الانشطة والعمليات اليوم المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 3 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 سنوات
دوام جزئي
Salary Icon لم يكشف

في هذا الدور سوف: المساهمة في الرؤية الشاملة للفريق ورسالته وإستراتيجيته وأهدافه وأولوياته بالتعاون مع مدير تسويق إدارة علاقات العملاء للبائع. شارك في إنشاء تكتيكات القناة بما في ذلك تخطيط وتطوير تقويم التسويق الخاص بنا بما يتماشى مع أصحاب المصلحة الأساسيين الذين يقدمون الأفكار ويس المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 3 أيام | دوام جزئي | التقديم السريع

أخصائي أول تسويق
Ooredoo Group - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon KWD 2000 - 4000

إعداد تقارير منتظمة للإدارة العليا. الحفاظعلى الميزانيات وتحسين النفقات. التأكد من اتباع الموظفين لوائح الصحة والسلامة. تمثيل المؤسسة في المؤتمرات والاجتماعات المختلفة. تقديم الحلول المختلفة للمشكلات التي تعطل نمو المؤسسة وتعيق عمليات الإنتاج. الإشراف على كافة الانشطة والعمليات اليوم المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 3 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon KWD 2000 - 4000

إعداد تقارير منتظمة للإدارة العليا. الحفاظ على الميزانيات وتحسين النفقات. التأكد من اتباع الموظفين لوائح الصحة والسلامة. تمثيل المؤسسة في المؤتمرات والاجتماعات المختلفة. تقديم الحلول المختلفة للمشكلات التي تعطل نمو المؤسسة وتعيق عمليات الإنتاج. الإشراف على كافة الانشطة والعمليات اليو المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 3 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

مدير التسويق الثابت
Talent Pal - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 سنوات
دوام كامل
Salary Icon لم يكشف

العمل مع مدير القطاع الثابت، لاقتراح وإعداد إستراتيجية تعزيز إيرادات قاعدة التقارب الثابتة والمتقاربة للمستهلكين في Ooredoo الكويت (النمو)، وتحديد أولويات الحملات، وتصميم تسويق الحملات وخرائط الطريق للجوانب المختلفة ضمن الإيرادات الأساسية. المساهمة في مراجعة استراتيجية النمو الأساسي المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 3 أيام | دوام كامل | التقديم السريع

تنفيذي مبيعات المؤسسة
Doceree - الكويت - الكويت

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 10 سنوات
دوام جزئي
Salary Icon لم يكشف

امتلاك وإدارة عملية المبيعات الشاملة - بدءًا من تحديد العملاء والتنقيب عنهم، والعروض التوضيحية والمفاوضات، وحتى إغلاق صفقات المؤسسات مع العلامات التجارية للرعاية الصحية وعلوم الحياة بناء وتعزيز العلاقات الإستراتيجية مع صانعي القرار الرئيسيين الحاليين والجدد في شركاء العلامات التجارية المزيد...

صاحب العمل نشط نُشرت قبل 3 أيام | دوام جزئي | التقديم السريع

اذا كنت تبحث الان عن وظائف في مجال التسويق في الكويت - الكويت, any, العاصمة - اكتشف 2178 فرصة عمل وظائف مختلفة مثل أخصائي التسويق, مدير التسويق, تنفيذي التسويق, مدير مبيعات, مصمم جرافيك على دكتور جوبس، أفضل بوابة وظائف في الخليج. استكشف فرص وظيفية جديدة في مختلف الصناعات مثل التوظيف, البحوث التنفيذية, شركات التوظيف, المحاسبة والتدقيق, البيع بالتجزئة. اختر بحرية نظام عملك المفضل من دوام كامل, عن بُعد, دوام جزئي، قم برفع مستوى تجربتك المهنية مع دكتور جوبس، أكبر موقع وظائف في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. افتح أمامك فرص جديدة اليوم لتنمية خبراتك ومهاراتك العملية.

Marketing Jobs in Kuwait

2.1k Jobs Found

Marketing Jobs in Kuwait

2.1k Jobs Found
Not-Found

Less results matching your search!

Try removing some of the filters to get more results

Reset Filters
Not-Found

No results matching your search!

Try removing some of the filters to get more results

Reset Filters
Sort By : Relevance | Posted Date

Senior Data Analyst Marketing
Deel - Kuwait City - Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 3 years
Part Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Work with Marketing Analysts, Analytics engineers, and Digital Analytics Managers Partner with marketing team on cross-functional projects to find opportunities to increase efficiency and scale our business effectively Design and build dashboards and self-service tooling in Looker More...

Employer Active Posted Today | Part Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Strong product management background in B2C Experience in requirements management for the data team and analysts Background in data-driven decision-making Demonstrated success in implementing growth strategies Track record of improving user retention and revenue Proficiency in More...

Employer Active Posted Today | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Developing and implementing marketing plans. Undertaking competitor research and analyses. Conducting market research to establish customer trends and habits. Establishing goals and objectives in order to reach our customers through appropriate marketing channels (digital and tra More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

Digital Marketer
Winged Recruitment - Kuwait City - Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Part Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Aspiring digital marketers with a strong interest in crafting and executing digital strategies Creative thinkers with the ability to analyze market trends and digital performance data Excellent communicators who thrive on working within dynamic team environments

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Part Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Remote
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Technical planning and operation of the new IT infrastructure for all marketing systems Lead development of migration concepts for a reliable transfer from old to new system world (from in-house developments to adapted standard products) Introduction and support of new marketing s More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Remote | Easy Apply

Web Editor
Crowe Al-muhanna & Co. Kuwait - Kuwait City - Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 3 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Produce and publish new website content in a creative way. Liaise with professional team members at the firm to decide on new posts. Oversee layout (images, graphics, videos, and artwork). Check content for accuracy. Proofread and edit material. Collaborate with external profes More...

Employer Active Posted 1 day ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

Marketing Manager
Hassan Abul Company - Kuwait City - Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Develop and promote branding initiatives consistent with corporate business goals and objectives. Maximize brand value through the development of ancillary revenue streams and new opportunities. Work with creative staff and the sales heads to produce marketing collateral in accord More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

Marketing Executive
Hassan Abul Company - Kuwait City - Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Develop and promote branding initiatives consistent with corporate business goals and objectives. Maximize brand value through the development of ancillary revenue streams and new opportunities. Work with creative staff and the sales heads to produce marketing collateral in accordan More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 6 - 10 years
Part Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Oversee the lifecycle strategy across Consensys’ product offering (e.g. email user journey, in-product touchpoints, etc) Determine the channel and messaging throughout a user’s lifecycle (new user education, activation, engagement, retention) Comfortable working end-to More...

Employer Active Posted 2 days ago | Part Time | Easy Apply

Digital Marketing
Tambah - Kuwait City - Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Telehealth, fully remote Therapist / Counselor opportunity for part-time or full-time. Bonus OfferedLicensed Therapist / Counselor Details:100% remote workHigh volume of regular client referralsTherapy focused model with zero administrative work5-40 hrs per week - You decide your sche More...

Employer Active Posted 3 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Telehealth, fully remote Therapist / Counselor opportunity for part-time or full-time. Bonus OfferedLicensed Therapist / Counselor Details:100% remote workHigh volume of regular client referralsTherapy focused model with zero administrative work5-40 hrs per week - You decide your sche More...

Employer Active Posted 3 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 7 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Telehealth, fully remote Therapist / Counselor opportunity for part-time or full-time. Bonus OfferedLicensed Therapist / Counselor Details:100% remote workHigh volume of regular client referralsTherapy focused model with zero administrative work5-40 hrs per week - You decide your sche More...

Employer Active Posted 3 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

Postpaid Marketing Manager
Ooredoo Group - Kuwait City - Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon KWD 2000 - 4000

A previous experience certificate in the position of general manager, executive director, or department manager. The ability to provide different solutions to the problems internal to the organization or external to customers. Experience in planning and budget management. Good knowled More...

Employer Active Posted 3 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon KWD 2000 - 4000

Obtain a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration or a Master's degree. A previous experience certificate in the position of general manager, executive director, or department manager. The ability to provide different solutions to the problems internal to the organization More...

Employer Active Posted 3 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon KWD 2000 - 4000

Preparing regular reports for senior management. Maintaining budgets and optimizing expenditures. Ensure that employees follow health and safety regulations. Representing the institution in various conferences and meetings. Providing various solutions to problems that hinder the growt More...

Employer Active Posted 3 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 years
Part Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

In this role you will: Contribute to the overall team vision, mission, strategy, objectives, and priorities collaborating with the Director of Seller CRM Marketing. Co-create channel tactics including planning and developing our marketing calendar in alignment with core stakeholders More...

Employer Active Posted 3 days ago | Part Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 1 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon KWD 2000 - 4000

Preparing regular reports for senior management. Maintain budgets and optimize expenses. Ensure that employees follow health and safety regulations. Representing the institution in various conferences and meetings. Providing various solutions to problems that hinder the growth of the More...

Employer Active Posted 3 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply
exclusion unfavorite
experience 2 - 4 years
Full Time
Salary Icon KWD 2000 - 4000

Preparing regular reports for senior management. Maintain budgets and optimize expenses. Ensure that employees follow health and safety regulations. Representing the institution in various conferences and meetings. Providing various solutions to problems that hinder the growth of the More...

Employer Active Posted 3 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

Manager Fixed Marketing
Talent Pal - Kuwait City - Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 0 years
Full Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Telehealth, fully remote Therapist / Counselor opportunity for part-time or full-time. Bonus OfferedLicensed Therapist / Counselor Details:100% remote workHigh volume of regular client referralsTherapy focused model with zero administrative work5-40 hrs per week - You decide your sche More...

Employer Active Posted 3 days ago | Full Time | Easy Apply

Enterprise Sales Executive
Doceree - Kuwait City - Kuwait

exclusion unfavorite
experience 0 - 10 years
Part Time
Salary Icon Not Disclosed

Own and manage end-to-end sales process – from identifying and prospecting clients, demos and negotiations, to closing of Enterprise deals with healthcare and life science brands Build and nurture strategic relationships with existing and new key decision-makers at brand part More...

Employer Active Posted 3 days ago | Part Time | Easy Apply

If you search for Marketing Employment Opportunities in Kuwait - Kuwait City, Any, Al Asimah - Discover 2076 Job Openings. Apply Today for Marketing Specialist, Marketing Manager, Marketing Executive, Sales Manager, Graphic Designer Positions on DrJobs, the Gulf's Premier Job Portal. Explore Fresh Career Prospects across Diverse Industries, Including Recruitment, Executive Search, Placement Firm, Accounting & Auditing, Retail. With Numerous Job Types Full Time, Remote, Part Time, Elevate Your Professional Journey with DrJobs, the MENA Region's Most Comprehensive Career Platform. Unlock Your Potential Today!