وظائف في جدة , وظائف شاغرة في Feb 2020 - Drjobs.ae

0+ وظائف في جدة

يعتبر العمل في مدينة جدة خطوة مهنية جيدة حيث إنها أحد أكثر المراكز أهمية في المملكة العربية السعودية. تقع جدة على ساحل البحر الأحمر وهي ثاني أكبر مدينة سعودية. جدة هي أحد المناطق الحضرية الكبري وتضم أكبر ميناء للدولة وتتميز في مجال تكرير البترول مما جعلها مركز للنشاط التجاري في السعودية.... Read More

ما هي الوظائف الأشهر في جدة ؟

ما هي مجالات العمل الأشهر في جدة؟

  • مجال التمويل
  • مجال التسويق
  • مجال تكرير البترول
  • مجال الإنشاءات
  • مجال الفنادق والضيافة
  • مجال التسويق
  • مجال السفر والسياحة
  • مجال اللوجيستيات
  • يتميز العمل في جدة بالعديد من المميزات. فتمتلك المدينة مصادرها المتنوعة للدخل. فبالرغم من أن المملكة العربية السعودية تعتمد بشكل أساسي على النفط كمصدر للدخل القومي إلا أن جدة لا تمتلك الكثير من الموارد النفطية الخاصة بها. ولكن تتم عمليات تكرير النفط بها ويتم تصديره لجميع الدول الأخري مما أدى لخلق الكثير من.مشروعات التعدين والمحاجر ومحطات توليد الطاقة
  • تمتلك جدة ميناء تجاري كبير يبعث الطاقة في المدينة حيث يعزز مجالات جديدة للوظائف مثل التخزين والتعبئة والنقل واللوجيستيات والتجارة. أغلب الواردات التي تمر خلال ميناء جدة تأتي من دول مثل الصين والهند وتركيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وأكثر. لذا يتمتع المغتربون من تلك الدول بميزة إضافية تؤهلهم للعمل في جدة.
  • يمكنك إيجاد الكثير من فرص العمل في مجال التعدين وإنتاج الصلب والألمونيوم حيث أصبح الطلب مرتفع علىالآلات والمعدات الصناعية. ويمكن العثور على أفضل فرص العمل في جدة في مجال اللوجيستيات والصناعات النفطية والتمويل والإنشاءات على د.جوبز.
  • أصبحت الوظائف في مجال الإنشاءات أكثر انتشارًا. فمن المتوقع أن ينمو هذا المجال بنسبة 7,05% بين عامي 2016 و 2020. فيمكن للمغتربين ممن لديهم الخبرة المهنية في مجال التنمية الحضرية العثور بسهولة على وظيفة في جدة حيث تأتي العديد من مشروعات البنية الأساسية مثل مشروع الجسر الأرضي السعودي ،ومشروع مدينة الملك عبد الله الإقتصادية.
  • توفر المدينة فرص عمل ممتازة للمغتربين العاملين والباحثين عن عمل في مجال السياحة نظرًا لموقعها الإستراتيجي, والواقع أن قربها من أكثر المدن المقدسة في الإسلام، مكة والمدينة المنورة، يجعل منها محطة بارزة للسياح،. وخاصةً أثناء الحج. كما تستضيف جدة العديد من المعارض التجارية. فأصبحت الضيافة من القطاعات الكبيرة في المدينة.
  • وقد تطورت جدة لتصبح سوق عمل جذاب للأشخاص من مختلف القطاعات، مثلالعقارات، وتجهيز الأغذية، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، والخدمات الإجتماعية، والهندسة، وغيرها من القطاعات الكبرى, . ويوفر قطاعي التعليم والرعاية الصحية فرص العمل الأهم للنساء العاملات في ج

ساعات العمل والمؤهلات والمميزات

  • من المتوقع أن يعمل الموظف لمدة 8 ساعات في اليوم. ويتم خفض ساعات العمل ساعتين خلال شهر رمضان. ويحق للموظف الحصول على 21 يوما من الإجازة السنوية مدفوعة الأجر، والتي تصل إلى 30 يوما بعد العمل في المنشأة لمدة 5 سنوات
  • لابد أن يحمل الباحثين عن عمل المؤهلات التعلىمية والمهنيةللمهنة، وفقًا لقوانين وزارة العمل. إن الإلمام بأساسيات اللغة العربية يعد ميزة حيث إن اللغة الرسمية في المملكة العربية السعودية هي اللغة العربية. كما أن اللغة الإنجليزية مستخدمة على نطاق واسع أيضًا ولكن في أماكن العمل.
  • o يُطلب من الباحثين عن عمل الحصول على تصريح عمل وتأشيرة . ذات صلة. يتم الحصول على تصريح العمل بالنيابة عن الموظفين ويتم رعايته محليًا من قبل هيئة أو أشخاص مرخصين ومدمجين.
  • o تسبب قلة الموظفين السعوديين العاملين في القطاع الخاص في خلق المزيد من فرص العمل للمغتربين العاملين في جدة. مما جعل المهنيين المهرة من ذوي الخبرة العملية في السوق السعودية، واللغة، والثقافة، وقوانين العمل لديهم فرصة كبيرة للتمتع بمميزات أكثر تشمل الإقامة المجانية، والتأمين الصحي، وتذاكر الطيران السنوية، وبعض أصحاب العمل يقدمون بدلات النقل والتعليم. فضلاً عن ذلك فإن الراتب لا يخضع لضريبة.

ابحث في قائمة شاملة of the بأحدث الوظائف الشاغرة في جدة. وتشمل القائمة وصف الوظائف، والمرتبات، والخبرة، وغير ذلك الكثير.Read Less

صنف حسب :
delete

الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن وظائف في جدة يبحثون أيضًا عن

Jobs in Jeddah, Vacancies in Feb 2020 | Drjobs.ae

0+ Jobs in Jeddah

Working in Jeddah is a good career move. Jeddah is one of the most important centers in Saudi Arabia . It is the second-largest city in Saudi Arabia, located on the Red Sea coast. Being one of the major urban regions in west Saudi Arabia and home to the country’s largest port and oil refining industry, Jeddah becomes the KSA’s commercial hub.... Read More

What are the popular jobs in Jeddah?

What are the popular job industries in Jeddah?

  • Logistics industry
  • Marketing industry
  • Finance industry
  • Oil refine industry
  • Construction industry
  • Hotels and hospitality
  • Marketing jobs
  • Travel and tourism
  • Working in Jeddah comes with its perks. The city has its various resources for national income. Although Saudi Arabia depends on oil as the main source of national income, Jeddah doesn’t have much oil resources of its own. However, the oil refining is done in Jeddah and exported to other countries. The thing that resulted in the existence of many mining projects, quarries, and power plants.
  • Jeddah has a large commercial port that gives new energy to the city by promoting new job industries such as storage, packaging, transport, logistics, and trading. Most of the imports that pass through Jeddah are from countries such as China, India, Turkey, UAE, and more. Consequently, expats from these countries have the advantage to work there.
  • There is a high demand for industrial machinery and equipment, so you can find job opportunities in mining, aluminum, and steel production. The most prominent vacancies in Jeddah can be found in logistics, oil industries, finance, and construction.
  • Jobs in the sector of Construction become in high demand, the construction sector is expected to grow by 7, 05% between2016 to 2020. Expatriates with professional experience in urban development can easily find a job in Jeddah. Many infrastructure projects are coming like Saudi Land Bridge, King Abdullah economic city, and more.
  • Due to its strategic location, the city offers excellent opportunities for expats working and looking for work in the tourism industry. Its proximity to Islam’s holiest cities, Mecca and Madina, make it a prominent stop for tourists, especially during the Hajj. Moreover, Jeddah hosts many trade fairs. Hospitality becomes big business in the city.
  • Jeddah has evolved into an attractive job market for people from different industries, such as real estate, food processing, ICT, social services, engineering, and other major industries. Education and health care provide the main job opportunities for women working in Jeddah.

Work Hours, qualifications, and benefits

  • Employees are expected to work for 8 hours a day. The work hours are reduced by two hours during Ramadan. Employees are entitled to 21 days of annual paid leave and they extended to 30 days after working for the organization for 5 years.
  • Job seekers shall have education and professional qualifications related to the profession, as per the ministry of labor. Knowing basic Arabic is an advantage since Arabic is the official language in KSA. English is widely used also but in a professional setting.
  • Job seekers are required to have a work permit and a relevant visa. The work permit is obtained on behalf of employees and sponsored locally by a licensed and incorporated body or people.
  • More jobs for expats working in Jeddah come resulted from the lack of Saudi employees in the private sector. As a result, skilled professionals with working experience in the Saudi market, language, culture, and labor laws have a big chance to enjoy a lucrative package offers including free accommodation, health insurance, annual flight tickets, some employers offer transportation and education allowance. Besides, a free-tax salary.

Search a comprehensive list of the latest job vacancies in Jeddah. The list includes jobs description, salaries, experience and more.Read Less

Sort by: Relevance | Date
delete

Experience Not Specified
Salary
Location -

...

Posted Key Skills :
No result

No Result Found

People looking for Jobs In Jeddah also search for