وظائف في Cairo , وظائف شاغرة في Feb 2020 - Drjobs.ae

0+ وظائف في القاهرة

القاهرة هي عاصمة مصر، وهي واحدة من أكبر المدن في أفريقيا. تأتي في المرتبة السادسة عشر بين أكثر المناطق الحضرية اكتظاظًا بالسكان في العالم. يعود تاريخها إلى أكثر من 1000 عام وتقع على نهر النيل. وتعتبرمصر- بما فيها القاهرة - جسرًا بين الشرق الاْوسط واْفريقيا.

القاهرة هي مدينة المتناقضات، فيمكنك أن تجد الأهرامات، والمتاحف، والمعابد التي يعود تاريخها إلى 7000 سنة إلى جانب كل مظاهر الحداثة. إن الحياة والعمل في القاهرة يقدمان لك فرصة عظيمة لاستكشاف واحدة من أقدم حضارات العالم والثقافة الفريدة للمصريين.كما إنها فرصة عظيمة للحصول على خبرة في العمل في الشرق الأوسط.... Read More

ما هي المجالات الرئيسية للوظائف في القاهرة ؟

تضم القاهرة عدد لا نهائي من المجالات المزدهرة التي لا يمكنك أن تجدها مجتمعة في مكان واحد.

أصبح قطاع السياحة بسبب التاريخ والطقس المشمس أحد المصادر الرئيسية للدخل القومي في مصر. فهو يوفر آلاف فرص العمل في العديد من المجالات مثل الفنادق، والضيافةوالمبيعات, والعمليات,ووكالات السفر. ويمكن للعديد من المغتربين العمل في قطاع السياحة، وكثيرًا ما يكون ذلك في مناصب تنفيذية أو إدارية.

تعتبرالزراعة مكون رئيسي في الاقتصاد المصري، حيث يعمل نحو ثلث القوى العاملة في قطاع الزراعة. يوفر لكقطاع الزراعة العديد من فرص العمل.

كما أصبح قطاع التصنيع واحداً من أضخم القطاعات الاقتصادية في مصر. وهناك العديد من المدن الصناعية التي تضم المئات من المصانع التي تقدم فرص العمل.

وفي قطاع التعليم،يوجد في القاهرة عدد كبير من المدارس والجامعات الوطنية والدولية التي تجعل المدينة مثالية للمعلمين الراغبين في الانتقال والعمل في القاهرة.

تعد القاهرة موطناً للعديد من الصناعات الأخرى مثل:

يعتبرمطار القاهرة الدولى مكان جيد لتعزيز الخبرة المهنية حيث العمل مع جميع شركات الطيران تقريبًا ومختلف الجنسيات من كل أنحاء العالم.

ابحث في قائمة عن " وظائف المطارات" على د.جوبز.

ونظرا لأهميتها الإقليمية والدولية، فإن العديد من الشركات الدولية تتخذ من القاهرة مقرا لها. وهناك أيضاً العديد من السفارات في القاهرة التي تقدم فرص العمل للمصريين والأجانب أيضاً. يمكنك العثور على وظائف فيالسفارة الأمريكية والسفارة البريطانية والسفارة الأسترالية وسفارة السويدعلي موقع د.جوبز.

يمكنك العمل في مصر كمواطن أجنبي طالما كان لديك تصريح عمل. ستحصل على تأشيرة دخول/سياحة عند الدخول إلى البلد، ومن هناك يمكنك التقدم بطلب الحصول على تصريح العمل. تأشيرة العمل صالحة لمدة سنة واحدة وهي قابلة للتجديد. من المهم دائما التحقق من متطلبات التأشيرة مع السفارة المصرية قبل تغيير مكان الإقامة.

ما هي الوظائف الأكثر انتشارًا في القاهرة؟

ساعات العمل، ومتوسط الراتب، والمزايا

  • متوسط ساعات العمل في الأسبوع هو 48 ساعة، وإذا كانت هناك عطلات رسمية، فإن الموظفين مطالبون بالعمل الإضافي. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن الموظفين يخضعون لإجازة سنوية مدتها 21 يوما تمتد إلى 30 يوما بعد إكمال 10 سنوات من العمل في الشركة.
  • يتفاوت الراتب في القاهرة وفقًا للمهارات والمؤهلات والخبرة، ويبلغ المتوسط 3000 جنيه مصري.
  • تقدم القاهرة مميزات عظيمة للأجانب تتضمن: رحلات الذهاب والعودة، والإقامة، وبعض أصحاب العمل يقدمون بدلات النقل والسكن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لديك فرصة للحصول على بدلات ومكافآت إضافية على الراتب.

ابحث في قائمة شاملة من الوظائف في القاهرة تتضمن وظائف بدوام جزئي، ووظائف لحديثي التخرج، ووظائف بدوام كامل. يمكنك أيضًا التعرف على عدد من النصائح المهنية و خدمات الوظائف.Read Less

صنف حسب :
delete

الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن وظائف في Cairo يبحثون أيضًا عن

Jobs in Cairo, Vacancies in Feb 2020 | Drjobs.ae

0+ Jobs in Cairo

Cairo is the capital of Egypt, and one of the largest cities in Africa. It is the 16th most populous metropolitan area in the world. Its history goes back to more than 1000 years and it is located on the Nile River.Egypt, Cairo is not an exception, is considered to be a bridge between the Middle East and Africa.

Cairo is the city of contrasts; you can find pyramids, museums, and temples that go back to 7000 years besides all aspects of modernity. ... Read More

Living and working in Cairo offers you a great chance to explore one of the world’s oldest civilization and the unique culture of Egyptians.It is a great chance to get work experience in the Middle East.

What are the major industries for jobs in Cairo?

Cairo combines an endless list of flourishing industries that you can never find concentrated on one place.

Because of the history and the sunny weather, the tourism sector becomes one of the leading sources of income in Egypt. It creates thousands of job opportunities in many fields such as hotels and hospitality, Sales, operations, and travel agencies. Many expats can work in the tourism sector, often in executive or management positions.

Agriculture is a major contributor to the Egyptian economy. About a third of the workforce is employed in the agriculture sector. The agriculture sector offers you many job opportunities.

Manufacture sector grew to be one of the largest sectors of Egypt’s economy. There are many industrial cities that have hundreds of factories that offer job opportunities.

In education, Cairo has numerous national and international schools and universities that make the city perfect for teachers looking to relocate and work in Cairo.

Cairo is a home for many other industries such as:

Cairo international airport is a good place to enhance the career experience as working with almost all aviation companies, and different nationalities from all over the world.

Find a list of Airport Jobs on Drjobs.

Due to its regional and international importance, many international companies based in Cairo. There are also many embassies in Cairo that offer job opportunities for Egyptians and foreigners as well. You can find jobs in the American Embassy, British Embassy, Australian Embassy, and Sweden Embassy.

Once you have a ,work permit you can work in Egypt as a foreign national. You’ll obtain an entry/tourism visa upon entering the country, and from there you can apply for the work permit. The work visa is valid for one year and it is renewable. It is always important to check visa requirements with the Egyptian Embassy before relocating.

Which are popular jobs in Cairo?

Working Hours, salary range, benefits

  • The average working hours per week is 48 hours and if there are public holidays, employees are required to work overtime. Moreover, employees are subject to take an annual holiday of 21 days that extended to 30 days after completing 10 years of working at the company.
  • In Cairo, the average salary is around EGP 3000. It totally depends on one’s skills, qualifications, and experience.
  • Cairo offers great benefits to foreigners including round-trip flights, accommodation, and some employers offer transportation and housing allowance. You have the opportunity to earn compensation and bonuses over and above the salary.

Find a comprehensive list of Jobs in Cairo that includes Part-time jobs, Fresher jobs, and Full-time jobs. You can also check career tips and job services.Read Less

Sort by: Relevance | Date
delete

Experience Not Specified
Salary
Location -

...

Posted Key Skills :
No result

No Result Found

People looking for Jobs In Cairo also search for